Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329715

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 208 reviews

1617 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Teow S. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Low budget

No expensive , easy to get food , clean
6.7
My stay here was good I enjoy my 3 night there , easy to get food the room is small but clean and good for single travelers
Winnie O. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Staycation

value for money, cleanliness, location
8
Nice!
Yen F. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Nice and clean

location , clean , nice staff
7.3
Clean room, good location, will suggest to my friends
Tan J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Cleanliness, comfort and relaxing
8.3
It was a cosy, nice and pleasant during the stay, the room was clean.
Haidhir R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
renovation not completed yet fully runs

newly renovated
5.3
we had a staycation and choose this hotel as it is very new renovated. here are some points which you might consider BEFORE staying. 1) Renovation is going on progress yet on saturday, (drilling , hammering) still can be heard while sleeping, at 9am & 1.30pm 2) service crew is very very new. they knows nothing! even don't know how to handle complain on renovation. yet can even heard their background talking to his colleague. "eh! how ah, got complain?" this is my genuine feedback
Haidhir R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
cheap price, hotel not completed renovation

cheap price
6
we had a staycation and choose this hotel as it is very new renovated. here are some points which you might consider BEFORE staying. 1) Renovation is going on progress yet on saturday, (drilling , hammering) still can be heard while sleeping, at 9am & 1.30pm 2) service crew is very very new. they knows nothing! even don't know how to handle complain on renovation. yet can even heard their background talking to his colleague. "eh! how ah, got complain?" this is my genuine feedback
Rochelle Q. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
nice location and accommodating staff

Nice location And value of money
5.7
Newly open nf some areas are srill underconstruction.the room is not sound proof. We can hear Noisy people passing by and the walkytalky of housekeep os so loud we can hear it inside the room coz room not sound proof.
Andy C. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Promotion rates, value clean

Clean, new n location
7.3
Stay was ok, because of newly opened.. Promotion rates only $72. Toilet too small otherwise everything is ok for tat rate.
Wen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
good location, cheap room and nearby lot food

cheap and easy travel
6
normal solo stay
Aizuddin M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
awesome budget hotel

cheap and good location
6
nothing to complain about fuss free clean rooms good staffs and most importantly value for money
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1617 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BeveragesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08