Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Muh J. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Responsive and helpful staffs

responsive, simple, clean
8
Hendro H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Centrally located budget hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
6.7
It was an enjoyable night stay at this hotel. The room is clean, the location is great, near to bus stop and local restaurants. The staff is attentive and kind.
Fika S. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Worth value of money

clean room, friendly staff, centralized location
7.3
The overall stay is pleasant. the hotel staff is friendly and the hotel is nearby famous restaurants.
Hoong R. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Generally fine, but could be better

Location served by buses, comfortable room, clean.
6
Generally went well but during the night it was quite noisy due to activities (both staff and other guests). The bed condition is not good and it sank in the middle. Comfort level has dropped from my previous stay in this hotel.
Sookling H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
you get what you pay in singapore

clean, near to mrt by bus
6.7
small, really small. if you bring a large luggage, there have no extra space for you to walk. No cupboard for clothes hanging. Overall, clean, 10min to Toa Payoh MRT station with No.145 bus.
Yos B. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Small room, and a bit far from train station

Cheap, Fast Check in check out, near ammenities
5.3
We just stayed there for transit, so not much experiences we had. Arrived there quite late, the staff did fast checking in, no fuss, the room is very small, but pretty clean . Unfortunately the hotel is quite far from the nearest MRT station.
Clarice T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
What you can expect of a budget hotel

Considerably clean, room with window provided upon request, aircon was functional
3.7
Our stay there was pretty average honestly it's a chain of hotels you can't really expect the world out of it
Adora C. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
The hotel rate is so reasonable that suites budget

The hotel employees were so attentive, friendly and very helpful specially Miss Camille.
8
we find the hotel comfortable and very accessible. the receptionist whose name is Miss Camille made our stay even more lighter because she is very accomodating in all our queries and requirements during our stay.
Daniel G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2013
It was very pleasant.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Very near bus stops. Quiet vicinity.
7.7
Hotel staff bella and kris were very helpful and accommodating. It was our third time to visit singapore. During the first two visits we extensively used the mrt to go around the city. The nearest mrt station from the hotel is novena which is very far by walking. Fortunately, bella and kris taught us how to use the bus system. Its actually cheaper, more convenient and a better way to go around the city because you can see more of it from the outside. Thanks to the two ladies.
Joan D. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Nice
6
i loved it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06