Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Average

Near to shopping centre and eateries
5
Just okay
Gladie S. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
Average Type of Hotel

Cleanliness,Approachable hotel staff,Good Facilities
6.3
The hotel is quite good except for the Wifi with fee. The money i paid for the 24 hours wifi is unreasonable because i spent most of the time outside the hotel. Unlike other hotels beside them,they provide free wifi to their hotel guests. The hotel is far from Airport. The hotel is clean and facilities are good. I noticed that they had everyday room service and its a good thing.
Peng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. We found convenient bus routes serving the bus stops nearby, both on the hotel side as well as across the road. It was just a few stops away from Toa Payoh interchange, a couple of stop to Moulmein Road from where we could walk to Velocity Novena MRT Stn. We even took a long bus journey all the way to Henderson Road to visit the Henderson Waves bridge! We recommend this hotel to all our friends.
Bin H. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
budget

location, nil, nil
4
Not comfortable
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Clean and cozy room!

Clean and cozy room, staff is friendly
6
Stay was acceptable, room given to us was clean and cozy. A pleasant stayover for the weekends!
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Short time hotel

Near to local food, massage joints, pubs
6
Hotel is clean but can get crowded at night with customers waiting for rooms for short time
Alireza R. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Very Polite Staff

Polite Staff, Cheap, No Lies
6.7
It was not the best. I got a very dirty room at first. However, the staff was so polite and helpful. Shirley first helped me with changing the room for the first night and made sure I would be put up properly the next day for a decent room. I admired her performance and that she went out of her way to satisfy the customer. It was a cheap hotel and it was OK; they had not told lies in their hotel introduction and I liked the honesty, too.
Patawee R. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Valuable for money

price
7.7
The hotel is on Balestier road which lies many famous restaurants, so it is good to go out and find something good to eat. Anyway the hotel is far from MRT station, have to take cap or bus. Staff are okay.
Dermawan R. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
room is standard. but location is best.

location, staff and rooomboy
6.3
Not bad
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Shop house modified hotel

situated by roadside,
6
Wifi is not included if booking is made through Agoda. The staff request me to purchase wifi pass. Facility in the room is not brand new. The rest is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01