Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Zay Y. Couples Myanmar, June 2, 2013
Quiet and nice surrounding

Location, staff friendliness and clean room
7
It was a fairly great stay.
Pei W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good hotel

Central located, worth for money and clean
7
This is my third time staying at this hotel, I was satisfied with the hotel condition and the friendliness of the staff. Only one thing is the wifi Internet is slow.
Terrence M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Good only for transit

clean, location and food stall
6
Muhammad W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
good location and nice hotel

room is spaceful, it's clean and tidy.....and good condition of maintenance
8
overall, i'm happy staying with this hotel. It's not far to go anywhere places. Hope it will give promo price more often in the future.
Dingyang Y. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
small room with no parking

not pricey, clean
5.7
Thanh N. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2013
Room very small

Friendly staff, Air conditioner wooking good, near the bus stations
5.7
Francis G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
so-so room

friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out, attentive staff
7
Linda H. Solo travelers Germany, May 25, 2013
I was very dissappointed with the hotel!

There was nothing special it was below average!
4
I did not enjoy it! The rooms were tiny and noisy the bed was hard and i could not sleep at night! Honestly it was my worst hotel experience ever!
Evelyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
basic, simple room

attached bath, air-con, flat screen tv
5
Basic room amenities, Air-con and flat screen tv. Nothing fancy. Great for travellers who just need somewhere to rest.
Safri J. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
one of the best location for budget hotel

close to local resto,easy access
6.3
the minus point is the receptionst took too long to acomodate our room,we have to wait for about half an hour just to check in.......,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04