Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Genevieve G. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2012
Clean and small room hotel

Better location and better room compared to Fragrance Geylang. The room is new and clean.
7.3
I recommend this for tourist who are looking for affordable hotel and for short stay only. The room is small but clean.
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Rooms for private time

easy to book, private, clean
5.7
hotel room was small but large enough for some private time with my romantic partner. congratulations!
Hotel Feature Tip: can avail of 3 hour short time. good!
Elisa B. Solo travelers Brazil, September 10, 2012
Not good

None
2
Didnt like at all. Location wasnt good, staff not helpull.
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel but noisy

Staff was nice
7.3
Staff was very nice and friendly. However the room is small and we can hear big noise from other rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Very big dining place is near to hotel. We can enjoy their food very well.
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
clean, near bus station

Clean, Near bus stationt, Near restaurants
5.3
nice staff, fast internet. near bus station, but far from good restaturants..
Li H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Super small rooms

Food around the hoetl
5.7
Rooms are ridiculously small. Plenty of great restaurants around though. Nearest train station by foot takes about 20mins walk.
Faye C. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice location but very compact rooms

accessible to many convenience stores
6
for the 3-stay i had with fragrance hotel rose, i can say that it was not bad. i had easy access to convenience stores and restaurants nearby which makes my stay comfortable and convenient at the same time. it is also near bus stops so i don't have to walk far to get to a bus. i like the fact that though their rooms are quite compact, it still has almost all the things i needed for the day. and, although the staff is busy they manage to keep the room neat and tidy everyday.
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
convenient location but small rooms

many good eating joints in the area
6.7
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. I still like the convenience of this hotel location. There are many buses that will take me to most of the places I need to go including CBD zone, Orchard area and the shopping malls like Novena. The eateries are great around here. I love the large variety of local food at the Food Centre which is just 8 minute walk from the hotel. The food variety is great and the authenticity of local flavours is assured. Of course the pricing of these foods are very reasonable as compared to other food courts. I will certainly stay in this property when I visit Singapore again.
Le T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2012
location is ok, but room small

I think l like it
6.3
the hotel is ok for going shopping. the bath room is not clear. seemed old.. but it is far mrt ; you has to take a bus to Novena square. there are some restaurant at around area. just suitable for someone to stay there a short time
Shopping Tip: near the centre of shopping. to go orcharge or city hall
Angelica P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
Great!

Clean and quiet
8.7
Great hotel. The room I got was pleasing and clean. Had a good rest. Hospitable staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02