or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Esau I. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
Barely OK. Tight room barely comfortable!

Friendly Staff all round. 25 minutes Cab ride to Airport, about S$(20 to 35); Easy access to Bus and MRT Train.
6.7
for question "What would you recommend the city of Singapore for? *" above, none of the options apply.!! Room was very small.!! Superior? BS!!! I think Agoda or the Hotel did one on me!! I picked this hotel only because the price seemed acceptable and I had no more time to shop for better hotels. Other PLUS is easy access to Bus and Train. Barely enough space for two people. Do not plan on getting more than ONE suitcase into the room. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were kept clean. Ok if you will be using room just to shower and sleep, as we did. No free internet and no shuttle, but Cab was only between S$20 to S$35, depending on time of day/night. Cab drivers were friendly and helpful. About 25 minutes cab drive to airport.
Wishnu R. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice and clean budget hotel

price, location, clean
7
Everything was okay except the matress that was too stiff. Yet it still towlerable though
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Value for money

Location is good
7.3
Rooms are small but comfortable. Conveniently located
Chi Z. Solo travelers China, February 20, 2014
Fare and square ..

Friendly staff , clean , great access to public transportation
7.7
This is a hotel worth of the money you spend , I am just a college student who just made a little bit money . So its really not bad for my standard . If you want anything luxurious just close this website . Like I said , this is hotel is fair ,considering the money you are gonna spend on it .
Fika S. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Good for short stay/transfer hotel

Fast check in and out, attentive staff, economist
6.3
Overall the stay is fine since i stay for short business trip. The hotel nearby has restaurants (walking distance)
Isuru L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 17, 2014
Good place with small rooms

Cleanliness, price and location
6.3
Annisa H. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
5 amazing and comfortable night

good staf (Kris), clean, comfortable
9.3
Fragrance Rose is one of the best and the most comfortable place to stay. The hotel is very clean, the staff are helpful, and himble, and almost all of them can speak english fluently. Fragrance hotel rose is one of hotelthat is strategically placed close to foodcourt, mall, convenience store, and public transportation. You can ho everywhere start from fragrance rose just by bus. The bus stop was nearly close to the hotel.
Hendrawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
hard bed

cheap but small.
4.7
bed is very hard. cant sleep as well..
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Budget Hotel with a smile...

Price, Price, Price
6.3
Was booking the room during the week of the Singapore Airshow. All hotels there was expensive!. This hotel served the budget well.
Melvyn R. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Easy Access to Key Locations

Bus stops are nearby to get to places like Orchard Road and Sim Lim Computer Centre . Many great local food places...lots of varieties . Nice and clean
7.7
I have stayed at the Fragrance Rose many times in the past and plan to again in the future. It is reasonable value for money. In the past the room I requested has been pre assigned but for some reason this time it had not, however on request at check in it was given to me. The Australian Channel on the TV was out of order whist I was there, but otherwise the TV channels available are acceptable . Aircon worked well . So many great food outlets in walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06