Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329715

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 208 reviews

1617 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Daishiny B. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Nice!

Staff very well orientated/very well polite/helpful. Hotel is very clean and not bad to stay in!
7.3
Was very nice experience and the staff should be given a reward.. The staff help alot and was polite too.
Report this review
Kamal A. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
budget hotel value for money

near to cheers and 7 eleven, also nearby 24 hrs indian muslim makan place though a bit pricey
7.7
Rooms and toilet abit small, room size approx less than 13sqm compare to other budget hotel in malaysia which is bigger
Report this review
Christine B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Good value hotel

The price, staff were friendly, room was clean
9
We stayed here for one night while in transit. Arrived at around 1.00am so we were very grateful for a quick, easy check in. For the price we paid, this was a great deal as we just wanted somewhere to sleep. It was nice to have a midday check out because even though we woke early, it felt good not to be rushed. I would definitely consider staying here again when looking for somewhere for one night.
Report this review
Fika S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Convenient and affordable hotel for short stay

Fast Service, Friendly staff and Affordable
6.3
The overall stay is good, the hotel is affordable and the staff is friendly and the service is fast.
Report this review
Kannika S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2015
Friendly staff

Near main road easy to find convineant
8.7
Small room but value able clean
Report this review
Pea F. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good location, nice staff.

Good location, nice staff, clean
8.3
Just 1 thing toilet too small
Report this review
William T. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
The stay was great! A wonderful stay!

Great feeling, comfort n peace.
9
Report this review
Sri N. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Full of regret.

location. staff.
4
Room is so small. I feel so confined. Mattress is not comfortable. At all. My back is aching until now. Bathroom is so small. Difficult for someone who is overweight to move around. I prefer fragrance hotel ruby in geylang. Much better. Only good thing about fragrance rose is its near my house and a lot if 24hours minimart within walking distance.
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Very small room

Location ok, new renovated, new room
4
The room was soo small, smaller than what i expect. This hotel newly renovated with new room. This hotel is very basic hotel for 2 star hotel, dont expect too much. Quite far from mrt station but there is some bus stop near hotel. Just walking 5 minutes to get one of the best chicken rice ar singapore which is Loy Kee Chicken rice, and there is also durian combat at the side of hotel. Overall just very basic, and you get what you pay.
Report this review
Hidayat H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
bang

room counter ladies and service
8
Well done
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1617 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BeveragesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06