or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Janette R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
none

affordable,clean,accessible
7
Great
Gilang P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Worth

located in the heart of the city, very clean, staffs are helpful.
8
my stay with fragrance rose hotel in balestier road was amazing. The location is so close to everywhere. Food are just nearby, and you can actually walk to novena MRT station. Staffs? They are eager enough to help you. Very friendly.
Charlene T. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
overall ok

service
5.7
Colin C. Business travelers Canada, September 4, 2014
decent hotel. No frills. Nothing fancy

I got a pretty good agoda deal (50% off) I was upgraded upon arrival
8
I was impressed with the room rate i got (I would not pay full price for this hotel) also I was 'upgraded' upon arrival (to a better room I persume... I'm not sure) room was basic, bed, tv, kettle, though It was clean enough and comfy enough. Pretty average stay, nothing to rave about. Only complaint was shower didn't get very hot.. But I guess that's just being picky.. also was a lot further from the mrt than I thought,around 20 min walk. But that's just plain my fault.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
staffs not politely

price only
5
bad
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Fragrance hotel rose is a very nice hotel

accesible, friendly, affordable
8
Mohamed A. Couples Kenya, August 29, 2014
good

location , near the hospitals ,they are few shopes
3.3
good. the hotel was nice and clean .good location.
Lip C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
average
6
so so so
Aw S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
OK, clean

service counter nice, clean
5.7
Puah C. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Decent stay

Clean, Comfortable, Value for Money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05