or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Royal

400 Telok Blangah Road,, Harbourfront, Singapore 098838 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Royal Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount Faber Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To Sentosa Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Near to Vivo City Shopping Mall Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Sentosa Island Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Universal Studios Singapore Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Transport - Harbour Front MRT Station
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Zarina U. Groups Kazakhstan, August 12, 2013
Good location

Location, near the sentosa
7
Zarina U. Groups Kazakhstan, August 12, 2013
Convenient location, small but clean rooms.

Location, cleanliness.
7
Taking into account that all hotels in singapore are overpriced compared to the region, this hotel is quite good. Rooms were small, but clean. Staff was ok. Not far from the bus station and mrt.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Good

Good , comfort , central
7.7
Good , room small , good thing is very central , my last night stay , they forget to give me towel , Bus stop few minute , to most of the town, good
Mardlina J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 6, 2013
nice stay and near to vivo city, sentosa and USS

friendly & helpful staff, near to bus station and shopping mall
8.7
Comfortable stay because near to USS, vivo city mall and harbourfront foodcourt.
Satheeshvaran J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Its location and access to public transport
7.7
We found the room to be cramped but we tried to request for another room and shorten our stay, the hotel management found it difficult to accommodate our request saying that since the reservation was made through agoda it was non refundable and amendable . I ended up paying for an extra room and a further day. It would have been better if the two nights stay that I booked was made to one nights stay with two rooms, as the hotel was not full at that time.
Jilly J. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Not bad

Centrally located, near to bus stop, and vivo shopping center
5.3
So far so good, staff quite friendly. But for the room cleaness, we hv sticky floor room. And they not provided hotel sandal inside the room.
Paulina I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
We were very comfortable and happy!

Clean and comfortable, really fragrant with aromatic scents! non smoking hotel!
7
We were very comfortable and happy. Our room was upgraded to Deluxe for free, and we were so thankful for that. Front office was very attentive and sweet. Check in and check out was hassle free. All I do was to present the self print voucher from Agoda and then our travel documents. Everything in our room were practical and functional although the bathroom is a bit small. The shower was great and easy to adjust to our desired water temperature. Dental kit and shower cap, and bathroom slippers was provided, of course head to toe body wash too. Coffee and Tea was provided and also an electric kettle jug. A good hairdryer was also provided! The bus stop was just outside of the hotel, heading to Vivo City or Harbourfront MRT. While the closest MRT was Telok Blangah MRT, but you have to cross the road and walk a bit, just a bit really! We really enjoyed our stay and definitely will be back to this hotel and Singapore!
Jayamalar S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

it was easy to be found by the taxi driver
5.3
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great stay for 1 - 2 days

cheap and good
8
THey upgraded me to a deluxe room and move to Viva instead. Viva is much better than Royal.
Bing X. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
large bed

Clean Hotel, comfortable, large bed
9.7
Very good hotel and nice design. Hotel staff are proffesional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - RoyalFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount FaberFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To SentosaFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Near to Vivo City Shopping MallFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Sentosa IslandFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Universal Studios SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Transport - Harbour Front MRT Station


AS-AGWEB-3C08