or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Royal

400 Telok Blangah Road,, Harbourfront, Singapore 098838 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Royal Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount Faber Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To Sentosa Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Near to Vivo City Shopping Mall Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Sentosa Island Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Universal Studios Singapore Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Transport - Harbour Front MRT Station
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
it was pleasant.

staff, convenient location, cleanliness
7.3
James L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Comfortable rest and affordable.

Bed, pillow and air con is powerful
8
Enjoyable and comfortable stay for the night spent with friend after clubbing.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
very comfy

its located near cbd area.
10
Cher C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
centrally located and value for money

Reasonable price, nice location, helpful staffs
7
Good location with easy access to public transport. Small room but comfortable stays
Pheammaphat R. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
It's not too bad for my travel

Staff, Internet, Location
6
I stay here for 4 nights cause I had to do my job at Vivo city. I got a superior room : it's so bad, no window, tide toilet, tide room, uncomfortable. So I told receptionist to upgrade my room then I pay 10 SGD to upgrade, my new room better than 1st room. If you want to stay in this hotel - 1. In area, don't have food for you, but you can find sumting to eat at 7-11. 2. You can go anywhere by bus to VivoCity then MRT, You will stay in bus about 3-5 mins. Totally, I am happy with this hotel. P.S. This hotel has hour-service.
Sutedja T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Close to Vivo City

Clean room, short walk to Vivo city which is the access to Universal Studio and Sentosa Island
8.3
Small Room, but convinent to traveller who need budget hotel close to Vivo City, the gateway to Universal Studio.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good.

good location, affordable, friendly staff.
6
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is small but clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.
Chawawut S. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Feels like staying in a love hotel

locations, close to the MRT, close to Shopping center
5
The room is surprisingly small even compared to Tokyo standard. I was told by the locals that this is more like a love hotel rather than a normal one. Didn't see any indication at the lobby but the locals sounded surprise when I tell them about where I am staying.
Mery T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
small room

clean and near to vivo city
5.7
It is within short time to stay at this hotel because of meeting near to that area. It near to Vivo City and Harbourfront, cos of this hotel is beside 7-11 so every time can heard rings sound from 7-11
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Quiet and Simple

Good Enough Value for Money and Quiet
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - RoyalFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount FaberFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To SentosaFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Near to Vivo City Shopping MallFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Sentosa IslandFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Attraction - Universal Studios SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Nearby Transport - Harbour Front MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Royal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05