Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Royal

400 Telok Blangah Road,, Harbourfront, Singapore 098838 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - In-Room Wi-Fi Available at Nominal Fee Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Royal Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Harbourfront MRT Station Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount Faber Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To Sentosa Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Vivo City
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Nuramalina H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2013
Excellent Budget Hotel

Great location, 15-20min walking distance to Harbourfront centre/Vivo/Harbourfront MRT. Clean room, frendly staff & good services
8
Recommended if you want to stay at budget hotel and spend the holiday mostly in Sentosa and not to worry about the room space – the room was small but it was fine for me. Will stay there again in the future
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Squeeze

location only. easy access to public transport
3.3
It is not suitable for Muslim because the space too small. I should choose for twin sharing. But i like the fragrance
Kosala B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 19, 2013
Very tiny room, Not enough room to open your bags.

freindly staff, small rooms. no business cenr.
4.7
Staff was extremely friendly and very supportive. Even came out to the street to find a taxi for us.We found the room is so small that we find hard to move around with the one baggage of mine open. For us to open the door means to first close the bag and keep a side.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Norma. room was at the corner and it was v.noisy!

Accessibility
4
Fair. Thought it would be good even though it's not those 5-star hotel but the room was small and stuffy so we changed and a corner room was given but it was a super noisy room coz of the ventilator that roars every 20mins and last for 6-7mins. Even walking through the corridor can hear it. Bad
Renuka M. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Basic hotel at a good location if visiting Sentosa

Location, basic and clean Hotel
4.7
One of the reason we chose this hotel is due to the reasonable price and its location.The room was very small and it has no windows.The room was clean and the water pressure in the bathroom was good. However, you can hear all the sounds in the next room. There is a bus stop outside the the hotel and all the busses goes to Vivo City where you can find transport to Sentosa Island. There is a 7-11 next door where you can buy Ez Link card and snacks.
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
The usual what you expect from the Fragrance group

Price, location and cleanliness.
7.3
My third time to stay here, the location suits me well for my needs. The rooms are small but always very clean, be sure to ask for a double bed when you book if you require one as i had a room this time with two single beds and be aware that some rooms do not have a window.Very friendly and helpful staff but this time they did ask for a $100 deposit on my credit card. For Singapore and the location it is reasonable value for money.
Elsie L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Good location easy to find, small room

Clean
6.3
The room is small... not much channel on the tv... just a place to rest your legs.. the staff is really friendly through...
Tokuhiko U. Couples Japan, March 4, 2013
2 bus stops to Harber front MRT

Less service and Hospitality
2.3
The room is so small and not clean enough. Not free wifi(10$/24Hours), No fridge, Not Enough Shower space ( Toilet equipment locates the center ), No window view (There are veranda but big equipment occupies with blocking outside view ) 7-11 locating with the Hotel, but unreasonably high price, more than 50% higher compare to other convenience store locating 50m distance . I forgot charger for my smart phone with plugging in the room. This has not been informed to reception when I phoned at 2 PM and it takes more than 3 hours to inform me after I asked to confirm.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Usual Fragrance standards.

Cleanliness,friendly staff,location.
6.7
Ok and what you would normally expect from the Fragrance group of hotels.
Candice C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Very friendly staff, helpful staff, good location

Location closs to Ferry station, helpful and friendly staff
8.3
I am always treated like an important person while staying at Fragrance Hotel-Royal. The staff always makes sure my stay is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - In-Room Wi-Fi Available at Nominal FeeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - RoyalFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Harbourfront MRT StationFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount FaberFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To SentosaFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Vivo CityFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Sentosa IslandFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Universal Studio

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Royal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07