or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Royal

400 Telok Blangah Road,, Harbourfront, Singapore 098838 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double Bed Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - In-Room Wi-Fi Available at Nominal Fee Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Royal Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow Selection Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Harbourfront MRT Station Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount Faber Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To Sentosa Fragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Vivo City
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Near Shopping Mall

Good location, clean room and staff friendly
6
Adrian E. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Walking distance to HarbourFront

Location, clean, staff
9
Our was a good one, no noise and a comfortable bed with TV which is all we required prior to our cruise the next morning. We walked to Harbourfront with our cases which was easy. I left my wallet in the bedroom and had the staff not been honest it would have spoiled our holiday. They held to for me for a few days. Rooms are clean but small but when you consider the price and location its ideal.
Mihiri I. Couples Sri Lanka, July 20, 2014
WEry clean and comfortable

Very Clean, Comfortable bed and close to Cruise center.
8.3
Although we stayed only one night it was very pleasant. Had a good night sleep after traveling from early morning . Was very close to the Cruise Center.
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nice hotel

clean room
6
Bernardina S. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Comfort with budget cost

location, easy to access
6.3
It was pretty ok. Stayed for a night cause it was for business trip.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Very bad hotel environment
3.3
very bad experience, the room was very small and not value for money. Bathroom was too small for bath also
Dale W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
small but clean/ comfortable room for a night

reasonable price for singapore, close to vivo city shopping, comfortable bed
7.7
Happy with the room for just one night sleep. Around $30-35 taxi ride from airport . There is a 7/11 store next door
Pramanathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
one night at singapore

check in fast, check out fast, friendly service
7.7
I had good experience. No disturbance from others.
Nurul H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
comfortable stay. there is room for improvement

the pillow and bed. close distance to sentosa with bus available and 20mins walk to vivocity. price is lower compared to nearby hotel.
5.3
comfortable and loving it. Staff need to be more detail oriented as there is still hairs on the floor after the cleaning. floor have not much space to put the luggage but still we are okay with that. aircon is cool and nice . sleep really well for the 7days would stay at fragrance again but at other branch that is cheaper.
Sirinawanil S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
not reccomendation

clean room, near bus stop, quiet.
4
i am not recommendation this hotel bad wifi and room price expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Royal SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Double BedFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - In-Room Wi-Fi Available at Nominal FeeFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - RoyalFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Pillow SelectionFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Harbourfront MRT StationFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Night Cityscape View From Mount FaberFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Cable Car Ride From Mount Faber To SentosaFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Vivo CityFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Sentosa IslandFragrance Hotel - Royal Singapore - Universal Studio

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Royal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08