or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4554 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4554)
Sort by:
Tze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Thumbs up! Best budget hotel!

Location, Comfort, Wifi
9
One of the best experience i had. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean. Wifi was good! This is one of the best hotel i have been and for sure i will be going again if they would not increase the price in future.
Steve F. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Singapore stay

the bed was very nice, the bathroom was great, nice entry way
6.7
Short, I only stayed overnight so not much to say
Yuki O. Solo travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Location,value for money,friendly staffs
8
Sandra S. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
A wise decision to book this place

1. Value for money 2. Ease in booking, check -in and check-out 3.clean, newly-renovated
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Four nights of good-sleep, clean environs.
Thu N. Groups Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Value for money

Cheap price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Czarina A. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
Okay

Affordable clean comfortable
6
It was around 10 min walk to Aljunied station; it was in the red light district so be sure to have a male companion with you at all times. We booked an executive suite due to reading a lot of reviews here that it was a better choice. Wifi is working well & the room was comfortable & clean. The only downside for me was there was no hot shower & it's a must for me. We asked for a pail so I could heat water in the electric kettle & use the pail for shower but they don't have any. Would I stay here again? I'm not sure; I would like to explore other hotels next time-- one that is nearer to the city & has hot shower
Pang H. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby
7.3
good
Kawin U. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good hotel not far from mrt

Clean nice and not bad location
8
Shane F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Geylang night time delights

Close to cheap places to eat. Train station is nearby. Bed, although short was extremely comfortable. I am just under six foot tall.
6.3
Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms are very small, but enough as we were only there to sleep. Two blocks from train station is handy. Free Wifi only available in lobby, was a bit annoying, although not the end of the world. Pretty pleased with the hotel overall, didn't eat any food from the hotel, but cheap places to eat local fare only a couple of minutes away. Rooms are basically new. We were on the fifth floor and couldn't hear any street noise or anything from the construction from across the road. Only issue I had was with the area around the hotel. My girlfriend was too frightened to go outside by herself as the houses. There were many men standing around on the footpaths and staring at my girlfriend when we were walking to or from the hotel. She felt very uncomfortable and said to me she "would not stay here by herself", as she didn't feel safe because of all the men in the street staring at her continuously.
Sakyanata S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Room to small

Condition, Staff Performance, Location
6.3
Room and bathroom size to small and space very limited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04