Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5713 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5713)
Sort by:
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2016
ALL the right buttons!

Location, Price, Free WiFi
8
We spent 10-14 January at Ruby and really enjoyed it. Room was small, but the AC was cold and the water hot and plentiful. An easy 10 minute walk to Aljunied SMRT station and 5 minutes to LOTS of good places to eat. We usually stay at Fragrance Crystal, but closer to food, SMRT and free WiFi made us converts. We will stay here from now on~~~~
Donna C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 13, 2016
Great

Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
9
I do enjoy staying at here. Thank you!
Wilson L. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2016
Perfect for travelers

Room is clean, location is good and staff are accommodating
8
It is perfect. Will choose it again when we come back
Johnny L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2016
First impressions

security access only floor staying in, car parking available, relax atmosphere
6.3
Stay was pleasant. Relatively quiet and have parking for the car. Security is good although in Singapore, it is quite safe overall.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Review Fragrance Ruby Hotel

location, value for money, good service
8.7
I booked a standard room and was upgraded to Executive Class for free. The room was clean, a firm mattress which is what I like. The air conditioning worked well. Check in was good, the check in staff were efficient and courteous. I stayed one night and was impressed with this hotel.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good

Convenient
8
Diana L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
ac not working

clean, nice staff, okay
7
the roomis okay but the ac is not cool at all. the location is pretty far from MRT station but near to bus station. staff is really nice.
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2016
Not bad

small but clean, near MRT
6.3
Irwan R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
nice hotel

closed with food places, bus st, MRT
7.7
I m very comfortable
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2015
Well Done

Comfortable
7
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3748 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04