or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
10
i was happy this day cos sam was on duty he got friendly face @there got one staff from sunflower hotel he was there @he also got friendly face too, hotel rude manager same got rude totoni cos he training by his manger, i being complain their way , n they did told their office manger but they not improve their@keeping against me went @his manger, pls look into it is a good staff co swhatever customer need he sure try the Best to help up handed their problem
Nor H. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
clean room..

clean, cosy and nice room..
7.7
clean room.. nice room.. comfortable bed.. cosy room.. friendly staffs..
Wendy S. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Okay for budget hotel

budget, friendly staff, quiet
5.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small but it's still okay for people who was there to sleep only. Overall, it's okay for budget.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Clean bed and good responsive staff.

Low cost, cleanliness and parking facility safe and free.
8.3
Good experience worthy of a revisit. Staff very friendly to assist with luggage and some odds and ends request.
Merie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
clean room

clean room, small room
7.3
it near restaurant, quick check in and check out. near bus stop.
Merie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
clean room

clean room, small room
8
comfort, nice room, but the room is small. the hotel just renovated
Kyle B. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2013
Okay Hotel, Poor Location

Great Staff
6
The hotel was in a very dodgy part of town, to get to it from the MRT station I had to walk through an area filled with "Adult" entertainment, street peddlers that tried to trip me and a sidewalk that broke a wheel on my suitcase. The hotel was very plain, my room was adequately furnished but the shower water was lukewarm at best and not cold. The free wifi is only in the lobby. The one upside is the staff is very attentive and friendly. I got what I paid for in the room; however, I would never pay the rack rate for this hotel (199SGD).
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
convenient hotel

strategic location, clean and cheap
4.3
clean, quality above value and friendly staff
Kyle B. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2013
Okay Hotel, Poor Location

Friendly Staff
6
The hotel was in a very dodgy part of town, to get to it from the MRT station I had to walk through an area filled with "Adult" entertainment, street peddlers that tried to trip me and a sidewalk that broke a wheel on my suitcase. The hotel was very plain, my room was adequately furnished but the shower water was lukewarm at best and not cold. The free wifi is only in the lobby. The one upside is the staff is very attentive and friendly. I got what I paid for in the room; however, I would never pay the rack rate for this hotel (199SGD).
Chiew L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice location, easy access to city

Location, cleanliness, convenient
6.3
Other than its location in red light district, others are acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08