Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Anna S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient and comfortable.
Close proximity to MRT station and airport
It was quick and easy.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Supaphan A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenience and price acceptable
Location,price and service
Good and comfortable. Nice location easy to go to near transportation
Reviewed July 13, 2014

June L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money
affordable, centrally located, close to food shops
It was great
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Samuel K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
nice hotel, cheap, and many good food here
cheap, clean, cold
Everything is great
Reviewed July 11, 2014

HO Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Night life. Many bars nearby.
Staffs are helpful. Price is good comparing with other Singapore hotels. Facilities are new.
Hotel: good staffs, well English, friendly and helpful. Facilities are new. Due to no free in room wifi, lobby is full of people. Place around: many bars nearby. Many drunk people. It's not good for family especially children. Not good for ladies group as well.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Donna B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Pleasant
Near mrt, budget hotel, good value for money
Good. Near mrt, budget hotel, good value for money. I will recommend this to those who are in a budget when travelling. When you plan to just go around and will be gone for the rest of the day this is good value
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Rafael B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very nice and clean
Staff. Room and location
Perfect nonhassle . I enjoyed staying there. Location easy access. Room very clean and the cleanliness of it.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Ariful H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Decent for the price I paid
Close to food, public transportation and cheap "thrills"
I would not spend much time at the hotel but it's worth the price
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Muhamad A. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Just good enough for my purpose.
Close by restaurants, 8 minutes walk to mrt, Value for money
No complains. I payed for what i've ecpected. I would say was a pleasant stay there.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Kay P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and Comfortable Environment
There is android box where you can serve the internet. Bed is comfortable. The room is clean and neat.
I love this place. It is value for money and it is just 7 mins away from the nearest MRT stations. The staff are friendly and place is secure as the lift needs an access card to access.
Reviewed July 07, 2014