Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5696 reviews

3732 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
it was okay

accessible parking lot, centrally located, clean room
6.3
i thought executive room was supposed to be bigger than the standard room, sadly it was not. the toilet is way too small and the washing basin is literally next to your bed. like yeah next to your bed.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
i will come Singapore again.

confortable and small room
6
i stay here because attend the Expo 2014. this place just need take one line LRT to the exhibition place. the room is tidy and a bit small. but more of singapore hotel below 4 star is like this size. so pay how much you get how much here.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Business travelers South Africa, April 11, 2014
Good stay

Location , Clean , Location
6.3
I had a good stay Hotel was good value but I don't like the staff attitude when you ask them questions they almost always start with the words Charge .
Report this review
Nathan C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Ok place if just looking for somewhere to sleep

semi close to MRT, not that expensive, not dirty
5
Room was super small, Japanese rooms are bigger than this room, didn't even have space to put a trash can, found it tucked way back under a night stand. There was no hot water the whole time I was there, there is no wifi except in the lobby. There was something provided that I guess was soap, don't think it was shampoo. Not a great hotel, but it was clean and semi modern, and is probably nicer than most hotels in the area. I wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Gemma M. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Okay

clean rooms
7.7
okay, no free wifi inside the rooms
Report this review
Guan S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good with location

Good Price, location and fine
5.7
Report this review
Meidian P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2014
It was good for rest after along walk in the city

Price is cheaper with high quality service and close to public transport and restaurant
8.3
I have no complaint with it. It was my excellent experience to stay in singapore with Fragrance Hotel Ruby in it.
Report this review
Shirley B. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
stay was good

hotel staff are friendly; hotel is clean and very affordable
6.7
Over all stay was good indeed. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Chang L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 7, 2014
Clean, neat rooms and near to bus/MRT

Great air conditioning, free wifi in lobby, comfortable bed
8
Overall a pleasant experience
Report this review
David A. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Affordable price and good location

The best 3 things about this hotel are helpful staff, located beside the balestier food court, and the bust stop is located in the front of the hotel
6
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 3732 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08