Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5837 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Mark F.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Fine
Refurbished
Its a decent budget hotel close to local coffee shops

johaira A.
Philippines
July 06, 2014
affordable hotel
budget hotel
If u are on tight budget i recommend this hotel,internet is not free only in the ground fr lobby.near to bus terminal and train station just 5-10mins.

waseem J.
India
July 06, 2014
budget hotel
only staff cooperation
Rooms were so tiny..........I have never seen in my life

Wee L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
Budget hotel with clean room but bad sound proof
reasonable price, clean room, comfortable bed
We stayed executive room at 7th floor, the wifi was fast and the room was clean. The place for shower was small and only can fit in one person. If you are bigger in size, you have difficulty to turn around the shower place. The sound-proof of the room was no good, we can hear the sound of people opening and closing door or talking.

wong Y.
Brunei Darussalam
July 03, 2014
Clean budget hotel
It's close to many local eating places,easy excess by bus ,safe surrounding even with those red light activities going on around.
Enjoy my stay and slept well ,Air condition is cold and quiet, rooms are a bit small but comfortable.The room and toilet newly renovated and safety with lift excess cards to floors.My only small problem is the water pressure..Other than that everything is fine.I will be back to stay at fragrance ruby if I visit Singapore again

Seng W.
Netherlands
July 01, 2014
you have to pay for early checkin
location

Majid H.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2014
Short but sweet
Clean, Simple, Easy to get to,
We were only in Singapore for 3 days, 2 nights and we only literally slept at the hotel. The rest of the time we were out sightseeing. The rooms are very small with just enough space for a double bed and a toilet. I think that would have been an issue if we were in the room longer. They are very clean rooms with everything that you need. It's about a 5 minute walk from the MRT station but it's location is next to the red light district. That's the only down side to it. However, overall, for the price, this was good enough.

Tea Y.
Malaysia
June 28, 2014
Very small room and toilet cleanliness not good
car park, location,fragrance along corridor.
Small is small for triple sharing. Toilet cleanliness can be improved further as there's smell of urine when I first entered the room.

Sherina T.
Philippines
June 28, 2014
Value for money and location
Location, Budget, Nightlife
Stay was good. There is free Wifi in the lobby. Around 5 mins walk from Aljunied MRT station. Located in the red light district. Near No Signboard Seafood restaurant.

Chee H.
Malaysia
June 28, 2014
Overall ok
Cheap and comfortable