or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4189 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4189)
Sort by:
Eddy A. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Place to rest after exploring Singapore.

helpful friendly staff, compact, clean.
7
We had a room to rest in between our exploration of Singapore where we can also had chit-chats with the staffs and easy access to any kinds of transportation - unluckily the wi-fi only on lobby. our "complaint" for room had been submitted earlier, but in general we are happy with the hotel.
Esperanza F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
very relaxing after a tiring day

room and staff
9.3
very affordable
Veronica H. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2013
Clean room but incredibly small for two people.

Very good price for Singapore, clean room, nice decor,
7.3
Very easy to get to, right near MRT station. Very clean room and nice decor but very very small, we stayed one night so it was okay for us. Fantastic value for money.
Florante B. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
Very nice and peaceful

Accessible and Comportable
8.7
Julius A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
not so bad hotel whit cheap price and not so far

near a woman place
6
Tommy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
clean and cheap hotel

near to mrt and bus stop. close to restaurant, friendly staff
7.3
Clean and location very near to buss stop and aljunied mrt station. Very cheap hotel but in red districk area. So don't bring small children or family to stay in this hotel.
James A. Business travelers India, May 24, 2013
pure budget hotel dont stay with family or couples

budget hotel
6
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Good location

Fast Internet, near to restaurant, easy to acsses
9
I was upgrade My room to executive room just add S$ 10 n i got free WiFi in the room. The room so small. I stay with My Wife n My little daugther(2 teras old). The bed not enough for three of us. But it's ok coz near the hotel there are many restaurant u can reach. U just walk around 300m from Aljunied MRT. I'm gonna stay again in this htl next visit
Bao P. Families with young children Vietnam, May 23, 2013
Red light area not suitable for family travel

Clean room, reasonable price, easy access to local street food
5
The room was a bit smaller than expected, although it was clean and got good facilities. The value of money was reasonable. However the area of Aljunied is the Red Light area and not suitable for family travel. The check-in service was a bit slow however the check-out was fast. Staffs are helpful and friendly.
Koh G. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
clean good

clean, easy access to nightlife and many streetwalkers is a bad thig
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05