arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Aldi T.
Indonesia
June 09, 2014
Great Location and Night Life!
Location, Comfy Room, Night Life
It was good, although very near to the center of the Singapore Red District.

Maree P.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Pleasant!
Clean and close to public transport, cheap eateries
Very clean, comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price compared to a lot of Singapore hotels. Yes it is in the "Red Light District" but there was not problem and we felt safe at all times and would not hesitate to stay there again.

LEAH A.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
Small room
Small room
Small room but its clean.centrally located.easy to access to the airport

fadhil A.
Indonesia
June 08, 2014
nice nice nice
Centrally located, Nightlife hotel, nice Sightseeing
Centrally located, Nightlife hotel, nice Sightseeing

Yi L.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2014
Not suitable for girls !
Girls pls don't choose this hotel coz many guys around !! They are disgusting ... Nothing nice to eat around and food are expensive especially durian coz they like to lie to tourist .. Nth good in the district of this hotel , won't choose this again ~ staff r not helpful n friendly too.

Jia W.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
okay
value for price
Well, we are couples and the staff gave us a two single bed room with reason of no more double bed room. We were quite upset because we needed to combine the two beds and its not comfortable. Besides, the bathmat was not absorbs water well. The floor was full of our footprint due to our wet foots and it made me felt dirty. The only thing I like was the bright bathroom.

stella O.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
A really good budget hotel
The hotel is clean, it's a decent place to just sleep in and move about as the train station is rather close by. Good local eateries around.
I would say it was a pleasant stay and a satisfying one. Given the price of the hotel, you would expect a dodgy one but it certainly is not. The surroundings have its happenings going on but it's rather quiet at the hotel. A good place to stay if you want to just shop and experience Singapore in a much affordable price.

Okky W.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Not bad
Value for money
Nice clean tidy, good location and near the food market

Steve S.
Indonesia
June 07, 2014
Nice room & very clean
Location, Cleanliness, Instant Check In & Check Out
Overall very satisfied with this hotel, location very strategic near MRT station and lots of food court & stall near the hotel. The Check In & Check Out process also very fast & simple. Room was really nice & clean, bathroom also very clean.

Natthinee P.
Thailand
June 06, 2014
Resonable price hotel.
Friendly staff, resonable price and near bus stop,MRT.
Renovated hotel with reasonable price and public transport.