arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5753 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

6.7 Dwi P.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
Overall the hotel is nice, well equipments
1. Clean 2. Tidy 3. Well equipment
I can say that this hotel is the most clean n tidy hotel on this area

6.7 Christopher S.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
Overall is good hotel
location is in central of city, food surrounding, convenient to go anywhere
Overall is good. Nearby got alot of food stalls. Room is small, but that's the price we pay for. Staff are friendly.

7 Siow J.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
**
clean, friendly staffs

5.3 GILLES B.
France
May 23, 2014
Rooms so tiny Felt like Gulliver in Liliput Land
Very close to China town and all its little eateries, Good Wifi Connection, extremely friendly housemaids and cleaning men
Well Alright so this is Singapore where ALL, and I mean ALL hotels (even the more expensive ones) have extremely small rooms. This one was no exception. The superior room we had reserved was so tiny that we had to upgrade it to a Family (supposedly 3 people) room. Even so we were really cramped. other than that, the staff was helpful and friendly, internet Wifi connection was quiet good, and Fragrances hotels being a "Budget" chain, this particular one was in the same line as the others, but all in all quite acceptable considering Singapore standards...

9.3 Tuck C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
comfortable stay and value for money
comfortable, value for money, centralised
it was really good, with that price you cannot get better stay than this hotel. even though the room is tiny but it is comfortable stay.

5 WONG H.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
Transport Good Connectivity
Reasonable price, walking distance to MRT and room with inernet access

9 DONNA G.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Nice Affordable Hotel
Nice, clean and has friendly staffs.

7.7 pasuna P.
Thailand
May 22, 2014
Reasonable price
Location, clean room, good service

6 Edna N.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Good for an overnight stay due to affordability.
Accessibility to transport area not so good. No free internet.
It was pleasant. I was told that we were upgraded, other than being on the top floor I don't see how it was an upgraded room.

7.3 OLIVIA A.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
Not bad
Good price, near bus stop & 7/11
Pleasant. We enjoy staying here despite the bordello nearby the hotel which was totally harmless. If you like to scroll some durians, all you gotta do is walk around two blocks and eat as many as you possibly can. Will get back to Fragrance Ruby when in Sg.