arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5753 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7.3 OLIVIA A.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
Not bad
Good price, near bus stop & 7/11
Pleasant. We enjoy staying here despite the bordello nearby the hotel which was totally harmless. If you like to scroll some durians, all you gotta do is walk around two blocks and eat as many as you possibly can. Will get back to Fragrance Ruby when in Sg.

8.7 choo V.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Value for stay
Good Location, Clean and Fast Check In
Very Good and my customers like so much and value for stay..

2 chanitchet P.
Thailand
May 20, 2014
Not good
Nothing

8.3 Abhirak R.
Thailand
May 19, 2014
True value for money
1. Clean room and very nice arrangement/ setting in the room (although small)

9 James F.
United States
May 19, 2014
Great Hotel in Geyleng!
Clean rooms, affordable prices, great location
We stayed here the entirety of our duration spent in Singapore. This hotel is wonderfully located in Geyleng, and is near some excellent restaurants with affordable prices. It is also within walking distance of the rail system!

7.7 Nico W.
Indonesia
May 18, 2014
good hotel
clean, close to local restaurant, close to public transportation
Good... The staff is helpful. The room is clean

4.7 Glenn F.
Australia
May 18, 2014
an overnight transit stopover
center of the red-light area, plenty of chinese food along the street, quick check in and out.
room was small, shower and toilet even smaller, bit of smell from the drains if you leave the toilet door open. no hot water for a shower. other than that the room was clean and compact.

5 Jeffrey H.
Australia
May 17, 2014
Transit hotel at best
Check out, leaving, the exit
Oh dear. I needed something close to airport but this is 22 dollars away in cab. Sketchy area. Rooms need a good clean. Staff ok, helpful etc. area is a bit red light district but safe I guess. Would I stay again....no

7.7 Parham R.
Canada
May 16, 2014
Comfortable & Value
Easy access to public transport, Great number of local restaurants and Good value for money
Overall, my stay at this hotel was pleasant. The front desk and staff were attentive and helpful. For a budget hotel, it had all the facilities that I needed. Access to the center town was very easy. The location of the hotel may seem concerning at the beginning, but I found the area to be safe and busy at all times. To me, the variety of local restaurants and food options were a huge plus.

7 Neng S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Nice & tidy but not internet acess !
Clean,