or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4370)
Sort by:
Lu M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
SMALL ROOM BUT CLEAN

CLEANINESS, COMFORTABLE, ATTENTIVE
7.7
Tang P. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
nice and comfy

bed location and view
8
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, June 4, 2013
Good stay

Clean, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Nice good service Clean Great stay Used many times Would recommend
Opas L. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2013
Low price, good for business

Inexpensive, close to train, lots of cheap eats
7.3
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, June 3, 2013
Great stay

Clean quiet nice staff
8.7
Clean good access Great staff Easy access to city from aljenuid station 5 mins walk away
Ellinor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
Very comfortable! Just right for a budget trip

Location, cleanliness and affordability
9
Stephen W. Couples Canada, June 3, 2013
Our stay is up to our expectation

Staff friendly and helpful, location close to MRT , room is clean
8.7
I will choose Ruby Hotel to stay if I visit Singapore again in future. The room is not so big but clean and comfortable. The staff in reception are nice , friendly and helpful. I had four pieces of luggages which were quite big in size yet the staff in the reception helped me to transfer them to my room on the first floor. The location of the hotel is good only 7 mins walk to MRT station from which you can go anywhere you like in Singapore. Or you can take Bus 100 to St. Tsosa Island As what I pay for the rent to the hotel it is overvalued as compared to other hotle of the same standard. It is really a good hotel for budget tourists
Ubeid K. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2013
gr8 for a low budget stay

clean, cheap, convinient
6.7
Jonathan P. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
You get what you pay for

Clean, cheap, free internet
5.3
Roosfenny R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean hotel
6.7
Its nice, the staff are friendly and the room is clean this hotel also near from food area in the night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08