Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5176 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5176)
Sort by:
Andry S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
near MRT

ggod location
6
many entertainment and nightlife
Report this review
Cuong D. Families with older children Vietnam, October 27, 2013
Good location and affordable price.

Good location, near MRT, near attractions
6.7
It's my second time to stay at this hotel. The room is well-decorated and very comfortable although it's so small. My family and the kids felt very comfortable during our trip.
Report this review
Val F. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
new building. small room but clean and ok

bed, new, staff
6.3
room was small but clean, good tv, friendly staff, building seems to be new. near mrt station.
Report this review
Evie S. Families with young children United States of America, October 25, 2013
I was really disappointed! We miss our trip to KL

Clean room, bathroom and sheets
6
I was disappointed because the front desk missed to give our ticket that ended up delaying the trip. No service recovery even made.
Report this review
Ludmila R. Couples Czech Republic, October 25, 2013
budget hotel, not too far from city center

5 mins walk from SMRT Aljunied station, easy access to the airport VGA 15-20mins by SMRT, lots of street food in the area
5.7
Early check in charge too high, not mentioned on agoda that it is 50% from the walk in room rate which was double to our rate per room which we got from Agoda.
Report this review
Made R. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
hotel was nice, staff friendly, located near MRT

location, cheap, access
8
hotel was nice, location near 24 hours shop, resto, etc to Aljuned MRT we only need walking for 10 minutes. clean and cheap
Report this review
Celestine C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Comfortable room, Clean & nice design room

Clean room, nice design room & comfortable room
7.7
Overall is quite good, the room is clean and comfortable
Report this review
Berzenn U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
clean room

clean room, good price, good location
8
Report this review
Soong L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
budget hotel, small and covinient location

budget price, fast check in and out, good location
6.3
Report this review
Tham N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
excellence

price,.location,service's
8.3
Clean, convenience, good price and excellence customer service's
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07