or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4633 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4633)
Sort by:
Worley P. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2013
Value for Money

location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
It wasnt my first time to stay at Fragrance Ruby. I have to say that the service of the staff has improved a lot. I really like the newly refurbished rooms. Much much better from before. I like the modern look. Keep it up! Will definitely stay here when I return to Singapore.
Minkyo K. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2013
small, gelayng street

air conditionl
5.3
the hotel offer small room size. i didnt feel any noise.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
10
i super bad luck ti ke toni use word @long face against ne, n now the Ruby hotek mangers, the way he talk to me is like. i am crime n he is police officers to reply me @ stand without put his hand drown u kn is Super rude ti show customer this way
Sharon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Short shopping trip

Cleanliness, proximity to public tranport, free parking
7.3
The room and bathroom was clean which was really important. The room is really small with hardly any room for two people to cross each other but I guess that is what you get for the price. It was a short walk to the nearest MRT station which made getting about easy.
Eny D. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
clean and cheap hotel

clean and cheap hotel
8
we spend mostly all the time outside hotel, just go back for sleeping
Koh T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
surrouding with coffee shop

5-10 mins walking distance to MRT
7.7
Very small room with small bed, just newly renovation so fell very clean and nice design.
Reymundo S. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Pleasant stay

Price, location and food
8.3
Clean and the price is okay as this is a 3star hotel
Selvy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
great and nice

comfort,cheaper and clean
7
So great! I got upgrade to executive room! Tq. And its cheapr and comfort hotel in SG if you want to the short travrl. So many seafood restaurant around. And there's durean shop if u want to try it.
Zarina V. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
comfortable,easy access,nice and friendly staff

friendly staff,very accomodating,good service
8.3
comfortable,cheap hotels,near local resto and convenience stores and most all friendly and appoachable staff.Would stay again on my next visit...thanks fragrance hotel!
Angus G. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable room in the Centre of the Night Life i

Comfortable bed. Clean room, Obliging Staff
7.7
Comfortable overnight stop in the centre of the night life area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04