Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2013
My stay was enjoyable

Its cleanliness
7
My stay was good but the internet (WIFI) I paid for 24 hours lasted only 8 hours
Report this review
Reza S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
value for money

Cheap, clean dan close to mrt
8.3
Report this review
Roland J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Nwver again, Fragrance Hotel Ruby

Friendly staff
4
Report this review
Junko I. Business travelers Japan, October 22, 2013
Good design

Good design, good access from airport, hospitality
6.7
Free wi-fi service is available. At night, women should not be go out around alone, because there are many men who are looking for women around the hotel.
Report this review
Matthew P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
nice stay and easy to find food

close to MRT station, nice design and good price
6.7
Report this review
Ingvariyanto Y. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Nice budget hotel for singles or couples

Clean, Nice satff, Fast services
7
The hotel itself is very good, but has small rooms and noisy neighborhood. Not recomended for families with small children.
Report this review
Jin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Clean and Simple room

I was there for a short business trip. Access to MRT station and taxi are very easy. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. It seems to have been renovated recently. Good lighting.
8
Easy check-in and check-out. Room is newly renovated. Air con is cold and the hot water is great in the shower. Overall, a very pleasant surprise for the price I paid.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Small room with poor service

TV and
4.3
The customer service was very slow when we checked in. We also learned that they don't provide room wifi. The room is really small and not clean (found hair on the sink).
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
No frills hotel

Affordable, near to city, many eating places nearby
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for one night and I already expected it to be a no frills hotel therefore I did not expect for too much for the price I paid. The hotel is part of a budget chain of hotels in Singapore and this hotel is near to the city area which explains its slightly higher price compared to the same hotels of the same chain at other areas. It is suitable for travelers just looking for a place to sleep at night because there is no facilities available in this hotel. Rooms are small but comfortable.
Report this review
Farah K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
comfortable

comfort, new design and not that too far from MRT
8
Really comfort to stay. But it's not suitable for girl or women that travel alone also to those that have a child. For muslim family, i really not recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03