or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Siang W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
clean and comfy hotel but room is too small

clean, comfy, nice design
7
it is a newly refurbished hotel with modern renovation done. Their Internet TV is optional to pay. Free WiFi only available at the lobby area. No WiFi accessible in the room. Bathroom is too small and the room space only allowed two adults and two luggages to slot in. Location is closed to many local Chinese restaurants and convenient stores.
Pui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
budget hotel only suitable for solo male traveler

my room was clean, a 10 min walk to the Aljuned MRT station, and a 30 min distance via metrolink to airport
5.3
the hotel claims itself to be a business hotel but there's nothing quite like one. they only offer free wifi in the lobby area, u have to pay if u want to get wifi in the room, and there's no electronic locker. the room was super small and there're even ants in the bathroom. my check-in was not so good, the receptionist took me forever to complete while there's no other guest checking in at the same time. the geylang area in which the hotel was located has got a lot of local restaurants and shops (in particular indian shops) which offer economical food and stuff. however, it's located in a redlight district, and considering this, it may only suitable for men, female travellers or if u travel with family, you should stay away. all in all, i will not stay in this hotel again.
Chia S. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Convenience Hotel

Nice price, happening night and easy to get food
8
Easy to get MRT station, everywhere can get the food.Room is clean and comfortable
Yogie G. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Simple, and Ok lah

Restaurant, Near Public Transport, and Cheap
5.7
the location very near red Distric, make not comfortable for couple people. but if you are looking for cheap Hotel price.. Geylang area is the place
Daniel E. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
3 days 2 night a fulfilled dream

clean room, nice staff ( indonesia language available ), and i got free upgrade
7.3
i just travelling there with my couple for 3 days and 2 night there, first of all i a little bit confusing bout the way to the hotel but i found it after asking some uncle in a road. the nearest MRT station is aljuined just walk about 0.5 km and you will arrived there. first of all i got a free upgrade to executive room ( 32" lcd tv with android tv - that means your can browse in that tv ). this hotel is located in geylang and i think i don't need to talk about the surrounding ( you knew what geylang right? if you don't just look in goggle :D ). and there hainan chicken rice best in singapore closed to this hotel and many others dishes, for culinary lover this is your spot to take.
Brian G. Couples Ireland, June 9, 2013
Great value for money in excellent area

Very close to MRT station(5mins walk) from there city centre only 15mins n airport 20mins.. Price, good value in expensive city.. Plenty of eating places in the area
7.7
Had a pleasant stay. Stayed for 3 nights. We checked in late(2am) and checked out early(6am) but had no issues both times. Staff really friendly. Rooms small and compact but clean. We only needed somewhere to sleep so was perfect for us. I would highly recommend this hotel for it's price. Singapore can be quite expensive so this hotel has to be the best value for money in town!
Izzaddiin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
nice place

near to MRT station
5.7
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location but bad environment

location is the only pros about this hotel
5.3
Chun V. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
good and clean geylang hotel

near to mrt by foot, clean and fast internet
7.7
Olivia A. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
great, amusing, fun

great staffs, strategic location, simplicity
7.7
it was a great group vacation, thanks to Fragrance Ruby. we booked 3 superior rooms and got upgraded to deluxe due to high room occupancy. all staffs were great and attentive (even for the late night staff) :D thumbs up, Fragrance Ruby should hang on to these personnel. There was this lady staff (on which I forgot the name) she was very helpful during the check in and so polite. Room service came up to our door in seconds. Dont bother the brothel across this hotel, cause the worker women were not annoying at all. Great location to public bus. Will definitely stay in Fragrance Ruby again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06