Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Mr.Supat O. Couples Macau, January 4, 2014
Low price and near MRT

Frindly clean and Low price
5.7
Good and convenient near MRT Because I want to orchard and Marina bay sand
Report this review
Aaron M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Great place for short stay

Cozy room, cheap and clean
6.7
We stayed here only one night and this is a great place to stay. the food in the area was good and you are only a short cab ride from the main area in town and the airport so a great place to stay. The rooms were a little small but very clean and comfortable. I'd have no problems in staying here again at all.
Report this review
Zuraini H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2014
Its was good..

Clean
6.7
For me it a good budget hotel and the location is not bad at all..
Report this review
Peishan C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Value hotel in food district, Nice budget hotel

Close to food and town, safe and comfortable
7.7
Small rooms with nice modern design. It's accessible to town and near to many food places.
Report this review
Zoltan I. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
not so great

i can not write 3 things
4.7
Room is box size, small bed, shower together with the toilet, no shower tray...imagine it. When we had a shower the whole room was "swimming". It is a middle of red light district, we found that funny after all.. :) Ppl were ok tho around, buzzy nightlife. Probably it is best we could get for our money.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Budget hotel with basic needs

Location, Service and Clean room
7.3
The location is good if you drive because it has free parking provided. Many food stalls open till late night and it's quite safe despite the red light district location.
Report this review
Jason J. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Clean room & friendly staffs

Clean room, local food and wild nighlife..
7
Best friendly staffs, they made us welcome, clean room & affordable price
Report this review
Ka H. Couples China, January 2, 2014
Exciting place in Geylang

clean room, easy to access by MRT, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel was ok but the surrounding is a bit exotic. Looks like another world in Singapore
Report this review
Dianne C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Budget hotel

Easy access to MRT and buses, friendly staff, unlimited mineral water.
8.3
What I don't like much about this hotel is the poor sound proof of the toilet on the upper level. Good thing there's no leak and odor.
Report this review
Solaiman A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
This hote is nice but so many hookers in front

Clean,helpfull staff near local restaurant
7.7
I feel comfortable with this hotel,near bus shelter and local restaurants
Report this review
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 3649 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02