or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff is super rude to sev customer
10
pls take note one of the staff. is super rude he against me many time ,i do call uo to their company did chat with his manager, and the manager same as him super rude cos i did complain. him, end up he say guy is gogood staff, so kindly let their boss notice ir, i still come Ruby is cos there got a staff he sev super, cos i offen book Ruby hotel for relex , staff see me walking in he will give me a smiling face and he will. say hi u r welcome and he kn which floor i want and which room i like is cos for his super good. sev tat y i keeping booking Ruby if not him i won't go there cos the other sfaff is super rude and their company manager same with him too pls look into it thk got a staff can be a manager. post cos he handed customer sev is super nice
Ang B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
very reasonable price, great location, clean hotel

great location
8
very reasonable price, great location and clean hotel
Khoe Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
It was awesome and i think i would go back there

Clean, good, and awesome
9
Feel satisfied and feel so comfortable.. Everything is so perfect :D
Guido R. Couples Italy, June 24, 2013
Easy access to public transport

cleanliness, friendly Staff
5.7
Melvyn S. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good value, comfortable and good location

Location, price and easy access to public transportation
7.3
Nawar N. Solo travelers Bulgaria, June 23, 2013
okay for one night

location, price, staff
6.7
The hotel building was in good condition, facilities and rooms were also up to a good standard, staff were friendly and polite. No issues there whatsoever. One downside is that it is located in the red light district of Singapore. While we didn't feel intimidated and were at no point harassed or threatened, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a family with small children. The biggest problem however was some of the customers. While moans and screams during the day are something I can ignore, during our one night stay the neighbours were having a full blown party which included women running screaming along the corridor and banging on anything that could make a noise. The walls were fairly thin as noise was freely invading our personal space. After a very tiring day of walking around and exploring we were too tired to phone the reception to do something about it (and anyway I don't think it should be our job to do that). If the hotel can work on rectifying this, it would do itself and its polite, orderly customers a huge favour.
Rodney O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Reasonably priced and clean accommodations

Reasonable price, close to public transport and cheap food courts nearby
6
Tom-Roderick M. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2013
clean rooms, unattentive staff, overpriced WIFI

clean rooms, good bed
6.3
The front desk employee who welcomed me was very unfriendly. The rooms however are okay, though a bit small. WIFI is only available in the lobby, for WIFI in the rooms you have to pay 10SGD each day. Close to some local restaurants and Aljunied MRT station. Only recommendable if you stay for a few nights and will be out of your room most of the time!
Jason K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Clean & Cosy

Cleaniness, Well Equipped and Good Internet Connection
8
Pleasant and affordable daily internet access charge. Good security considering the daily chargeable room rate. No carparing worries nor concern of available lot/space.
Edi R. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel but the room is too small.

Good location, clean room & nice staffs
5.7
We stayed in family deluxe room for just 1 night. The room is clean but to small for 3 persons. This hotel is not suitable for family that have children due to its location in Geylang area that famous as red district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03