or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4886)
Sort by:
Chiew L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice location, easy access to city

Location, cleanliness, convenient
6.3
Other than its location in red light district, others are acceptable.
Richard F. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Great staff. Quiet and comfortable hotel.

Staff , Price , location
8.3
Good. Enjoyed the comfortable and quiet stay.Room could have done with a coat of paint. The price was good and we got value for money.
Hoong W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Cheap,clean and strategic

Hawkers and street food in the vicinity but a bit dodgy
7.3
Daniel E. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice place to stay and a great view :D

nice view, great dine, and a clean hotel
6.3
i found a nice place to stay, i already stayed there for the third time but this time i doesn't get free upgrade room. it's quite small but nice room to stay, they got a nice dine in the side way of the hotel. the best hainan chicken rice if you look for a nice meal. just ask the front desk or just go out from hotel and turn left twice and you'll see a uncle selling some chicken rice for SGD 3.
Daniel E. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
a wonderful journey

nice staff, indonesian spoken, clean and comfort hotel
6.7
i found a nice place to stay, i already stayed there for the third time but this time i doesn't get free upgrade room. it's quite small but nice room to stay, they got a nice dine in the side way of the hotel. the best hainan chicken rice if you look for a nice meal. just ask the front desk or just go out from hotel and turn left twice and you'll see a uncle selling some chicken rice for SGD 3.
Ferdinan C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
my very happy and entertained while my no problem

employees are friendly, polite, comfortable
8
i feel comfortable and safe place and lot entertainment
Siang H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice location. But annoying Wifi need pay extra

Value for money. Nice location.
5.7
Value for money. Nice location. But annoying that WIFI need additional payment I booked by ago before which include Wifi service but this time need pay for the 10 dollar. And the room's internet speed that assign to me was very lag.
Hiroshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
More and more noisy Chinese guests

Cheap, convenient and "down-to-earth"
5.3
Stayed there for 3 nights. A Chinese family probably from mainland occupied my neighboring rooms. They were unimaginably noisy from morning till night. Next morning after staying overnight, I asked the reception to change my room. Their answer was "not possible" because of full occupancy. I believe they could make arrangements because I requested before noon. I do not think the receptionists are polite enough to innocent guests. In addition, free internet access was available only at the lobby though in this area many other hotels of the same standard have already introduce free internet connection at guest rooms.
Leonardo V. Couples Italy, August 9, 2013
really clean, attentive staff, near underground

really clean, attentive staff, near underground
9
really clean, attentive staff, near underground.............
Rubens B. Couples Italy, August 9, 2013
Perfect base from where visiting Singapore

Good transports, characteristic neighborhood and close to typical restaurants
7.7
Perfect located, in a characteristic area of the city, very close to major attractions. It's perfect for who just wants to have a base and good price-quality place to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06