or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4637 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4637)
Sort by:
Janice M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2013
value for your money

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
Chwen Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Convenient and value

Convenient, value and accessible
7.3
Kaori S. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
layover

clean room, separate shower area, coffee/tea pot in room
6.7
arrived after midnight, used it as a stopover, but was satisfied with the room amenities and the affordable price. it would've been better if it was closer to the city center instead in the red light district
Gatot T. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

close to MRT, lots of places to eat, clean
9
nice, comfortable bed, easy to find cheap food, close to MRT and bus station
Yan F. Couples China, June 25, 2013
affordable, clean

affordable, clean,can check out at 1pm
8.3
Susy J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
value for money

clean, value for money, not comfortable for family with children
6
Value for money, the room is new, will be back to this hotel
Lau S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff is super rude to sev customer
10
pls take note one of the staff. is super rude he against me many time ,i do call uo to their company did chat with his manager, and the manager same as him super rude cos i did complain. him, end up he say guy is gogood staff, so kindly let their boss notice ir, i still come Ruby is cos there got a staff he sev super, cos i offen book Ruby hotel for relex , staff see me walking in he will give me a smiling face and he will. say hi u r welcome and he kn which floor i want and which room i like is cos for his super good. sev tat y i keeping booking Ruby if not him i won't go there cos the other sfaff is super rude and their company manager same with him too pls look into it thk got a staff can be a manager. post cos he handed customer sev is super nice
Ang B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
very reasonable price, great location, clean hotel

great location
8
very reasonable price, great location and clean hotel
Khoe Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
It was awesome and i think i would go back there

Clean, good, and awesome
9
Feel satisfied and feel so comfortable.. Everything is so perfect :D
Guido R. Couples Italy, June 24, 2013
Easy access to public transport

cleanliness, friendly Staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02