or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4465 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4465)
Sort by:
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, June 1, 2013
Good stay

Clean good service , nice staff
8
Clean comfortable Good staff Good sleep Nice washing facility's
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good for Nightlife

Affordable, great location and friendly staff
8
This is a great budget hotel. Its located at a very good location that you can enjoy great nightlife.
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, May 31, 2013
Good stay

Clean good staff
9
Nice quiet stay Lovely clean room en suite Well recommend
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Nice

affordable, clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice
Sharifah O. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Gd

Cheap and affordable
6
Wong W. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice, Compact & Comfy Room

NIghtlife, Near To MRT, And Not Too Far From Airport
6.7
I think the short 1 night stay was okay, as they provided toiletries, clean bathroom, hot shower and comfortable bed though space is quite small but still acceptable. Recommended for short stay.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos

the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
10
this hotel at geylang is the best hotel all new room big clean staff friendly, but one of the staff name Tony the way he talk i super rude first he did rude to me @i forget it but i go again @he talk still no change at all so kindly let their company kn he must go for sev training @the post to hihim is can't make it
Gisela A. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Nice and clean

Nice clean quiet
10
Mary R. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
Great stay

Affordable, clean room and near MRT
8.7
Chng M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Great Location

Easy access
8
Good and comfortable, easy access to the nearest MRT Aljunied station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08