or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4263)
Sort by:
Isabel T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Comfortable

Wifi, clean room and friendly staff
6.3
I was in Fragrance Hotel-Ruby with my mum, sis and Fiance'. At first it was quite an eyesore to see some "ladies" dressed up with skimpy clothes, entertaining passers by. (Geylang is famous as "the red light district") but if you are not there to stay in the hotel for 24 hours, it is actualy quite a good and comfy place to stay. The rooms are clean and the staffs are helpful. Besides that, it is just a 10 minutes walk to Aljunied MRT station, where you can save on transportaion.
Eranda L. Couples Sri Lanka, April 27, 2013
value for money

clean, new and friendly staff
7
Keith M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Basic hotel in dodgy area

Short walk from MRT
5.3
Very basic, budget hotel in the red light district of Geylang, with women plying their trade across the street from the hotel's entrance. Not a particularly pleasant experience.
Gabriel R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Good hotel,surrounded by nightlife

Friendly staff,comfort room,near to food stalls
6.7
we stay in Fragrance hotel for only one night. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Surprisingly,we were upgraded to premier room from the standard room that we've booked. The room is comfort enough for us though it's soo small that we found it hard to just open our luggages. I will not recommend this hotel for ladies and family since it's surrounded by nightlife and adult's pleasure stuffs.
Ferdinand D. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2013
not happy because of location. .

staff staff staff
6
Not so good because of location but staff were friendly...
Andrew E. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2013
Good place for a solo traveller

Clean, near to public transportation and near to convenient stores and food stores
8.3
The stay was good and very relaxing because their house rules is very effective.
Dallas G. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Great overnight stop in transit from Singapore

Cheap, clean and convenient
8.7
This is a good clean budget hotel in the Geylang area. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable for two people, it is airconditioned with a small but adequate shower and toilet. Even had a hair dryer. We checked in and then went out into the street and had a great Indian meal for $6.00 each and a large beer for $6.50. The area is vibrant and full of local culture. My wife and I loved it. If you want 5 star go to Orchard road and pay a lot of money or stay home
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
small room but clean

small, clean, good staff
7
the room is small, but clean. easily access form MRT located in gaylang which I easily found dine
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
cheap and small room hotel for couple

cheap, small, clean
7.7
the room is small as the cheap price. located in geylang which easily access by MRT and taxi
Narin I. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2013
Cheap

Cheap, easy for transport, easy to find food
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02