arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5.3 Sven F.
Germany
April 08, 2014
Decent Option for Low Budget
Close to Subway, Friendly Staff
Good option if on tight budget. Rooms are very small and not as tidy as in the online pictures. Internet in rooms is charged extra. Currently, there is a construction site across from the hotel.

7.7 Tiffany E.
Singapore
April 06, 2014
overall is ok.
its accessible, value for money, cheaper
Over all the stay is ok. Accomodating staff.

8 Diana L.
Philippines
April 06, 2014
Cheap hotel for travelers with tight budget.
Cheap, accessible and clean.
Cheap rates with easy access to public transportation. Although it is in a red light district, the location is still safe even at night. You can have a $2 meal on hawkers near the hotel.

6.3 Frankie F.
Indonesia
April 06, 2014
comfortable, fun , enjoyable
very friendly staff, central located, hot shower was running
Overall my family stay was pleasant and enjoyable

9 Cindy R.
Philippines
April 06, 2014
A very hot-weathered country
Friendly & accomodating hotel staff, clean rooms, affordable rates
I believe that one of our luggage was tried to be opened. Its built-in safety lock was destroyed.

6.3 mami W.
Japan
April 05, 2014
just transit
it is pretty close to Changi airport to catch early morning flght
room is very small and I had difficulty opening my midium sized luggage. However, I did not go out from hotel but just slept for early flight. I chose this hotel only for convinence to Changi and my stay at this hotel was only a half day. I wish I could stay at Ambasoder Transit hotel inside Changi; however, check-in counter did not open a couple hours before the flight. I heard passengers of Singapore Airline can check-in a day before.

5.3 Henry K.
Indonesia
April 04, 2014
Budget Hotel, Small room but Clean
Great location , Price and clean
Great location. Near to MRT Station. The room is so small but clean. worth it for the price. Hotel location near red district so not recommended for honeymoon couple.

6 Henry K.
Indonesia
April 04, 2014
Budget Hotel and clean
Price, Location and Clean
For Budget Hotel is Ok. The room is so small but clean. Location is near MRT Station. But for honeymoon, i don't recommend cause this area is red district area.

8.3 Michael G.
Germany
April 02, 2014
Nice in red light district
Clean, silent, friendly staff
If you intend to stay in Geylang, which is the red light district of Singapore, then this is the right hotel. My wife and I had been extremely surprised about how clean and safe this hotel is for such low budget. Outside many Indian, Malay, Chinese restaurants, where you sit on plastic chairs.

6.3 Man C.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2014
Clean hotel but the location is too noisy
Clean, Budget price, city area