Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5263 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5263)
Sort by:
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2013
Good value in SIngapore

Price, cleanliness, room amenities
6.7
If you are not keen on being around the red light side of Singapore night life then this may not be for you. However I enjoyed the hustle and bustle and in no way did I feel unsafe. With few decent cheap hotels in Singapore, Fragrance Ruby provides better value for money than most. My room was clean and there are plenty of food options nearby. It is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MRT station (Aljunied). I ended up staying twice and would return again if I needed a place to crash for a night or two.
Report this review
Subin L. Solo travelers Nepal, October 14, 2013
Easiest checkout ever

Easy,
7.3
Report this review
Krairirk R. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Budget hotel, clean and small room.

Clean room, friendly staffs, near pubic transport.
7.7
It's nice. It's not far from Aljunied Station so I can walk to the hotel. But when I am tried, I can go by bus. The staffs are friendly but not good in English. The room is quiet small for 2 people but it isn't problem for us, we go out in early morning and come back nearly midnight. The room is so clean but the bathroom is so small. If you like Indian's food, you will enjoy many restaurant around the hotel.
Report this review
Yougeum R. Couples South Korea, October 13, 2013
Just ok

friendly starr, cheap, clean
8.7
Everything was OK. I will come to this hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
helpful staff and centrally located

helpful staff, price and location.
7.7
No problems out of this hotel.
Report this review
Anna C. Groups South Africa, October 12, 2013
good hotel small but neat

maintenance superb. price affordable. staff friendly
8.3
An extremely small but perfectly neat hotel. Good price but the location is not as good, which does not matter when you are outside sightseeing the whole day. The staff are very friendly and there are plenty of Chinese and Indian restaurants all around with good and affordable food. It is also within walking distance from Aljunied train station so you are never stranded. I will return to this hotel without a doubt.
Report this review
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
Nice stays

Clean, good location and convenient
7.3
Near to restaurants and night life spots. MRT is only a 5 minits walk but umbrella is needed during rainy season.
Report this review
Avel V. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
sStaying at frangrance hotel ruby is very ok

Clean, FRENDLY STAFF AND FAST INTERNET
9.3
Staying at frangrance hotel ruby is very ok. the room is clean, friendly staffs and easy access to all location. Aside from being in a redlight district all are perfect.
Report this review
Marni S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
i wont stay there again

too snobbish for a geylang area
2
not recommended for smokers, room too small, now window when ad says with windows
Report this review
Leong S. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2013
value for money

good location , value for manoy
5.7
overall it was a good location if your want to find a budget hotel .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06