or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4188 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4188)
Sort by:
The T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Small room, clean and friendly hotel staff

Location not too far from airport
6
Overall this hotel is okay, i stay 1 night for transit in singapore. as budget hotel the room is small but clean enough, my room as my expectation not smooking room. also not far from seven eleven.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
I enjoyed my 2-night relaxing stay at the hotel..

clean beddings & bathroom, friendly staff and accessibility
8.7
Alma C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
comfortable room but scary surroundings

lots of hawkers shop, if you like those stuff. small but clean rooms. friendly staff
4.7
its a bit hard to find on foot if you're first timer. lots of hawker shops but also a bit scary because lots of drunk customers on nearby pub on the way to the hotel. I guess it comes with the price you pay. hotel itself is okay. comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Teresita P. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
pleasant stay if not for the room noise at night

lots of restaturants around the area; 500 m to the MRT station; close to the bus stations
8
It was a pleasant stay except when the new contingent of occupants came who were very noisy. They talk with loud voice with their doors open even late at night. There were also children in other room where we can hear them playing .
Beatriz V. Groups Canada, March 2, 2013
nice and good

clean friendly staff and good location
6
Arthaniel T. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
value for money

close to the MRT
7.7
The hotel is newly renovated so everything is good. Although the rooms are small, cleanliness makes up for it. The staff are really good and gives tips in how to save fair etc.
Voo Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great location but small signboard

Good service and very comfortable
8.7
We walk from MRT station to destination, we look for the building, we can not see the hotel name, after we asked around then is already pass by, we saw Hotel 81, very big outside of it, actully it is just near to it, we can only saw the hotel name when we arrived in front of the hotel. It is very near the MRT, take about 15 minutes if we walk slowly. We very satisfy with the room, clean, nice to sleep although is very small, is a very new hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sentosa, take two station mrt to reach vivo shopping mall and go up for mrt again.
Steven K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Helpful staff

staff & location
8
staff helped us with numerous room changes. very accomodating.
Steven K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
helpful staff

staff & location
8
good food nearby, in red light district, close to public transportation
Vardhaman N. Business travelers India, March 1, 2013
good facility

near to office
7.7
found it suitable and was close to meeting office it was helpfule .. rooms are neat and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01