Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Alexis L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Great Stay

Service, Convenience for Moving Around, Comfort of the Rooms
8
It was a pleasant experience. Though the room was small, it was very conducive and comfortable.
Report this review
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice and clean

near to the airport
6
Report this review
William K. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2013
tight tight rooms no room for luggage clean modern

everything extra wifi in room
4.7
room was clean modern and new. BUT tight tight luggage had to remain close in vertical position or opened on bed, no wifi in room unless u paid 10 bucks.no safe in room its everthing it says but it tends to overstate or imply more....it simply misdirects you to believe your getting more than u are,,,,,,,.
Report this review
Elvister R. Couples India, September 5, 2013
one of the best hotels

the room mindblowing, the fragrance very pleasing and the cleanliness very attractive
9
one of the best hotels i have stayed so far... would surely like to visit this hotel one more time. had an amazing experience.
Report this review
Shingyong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Cheap and nice!

Comfortable, friendly staff, nice food nearby.
9
Located in red light district, but yet the hotel is clean and standard. Staff is friendly, room aircon is cold, everything just nice! This is probably the cheapest all-inclusive budget hotel I've found on Agoda. And surprisingly, it impressed me! I will definitely stay this hotel again :)
Report this review
Perry J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 4, 2013
A very relaxing stay

Cleanliness, easy access to public transport, cosy
9.3
very satisfying for the money paid. Excellent location and it was easy access to every thing.
Report this review
Melody S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Budget hotel, no dramas

Clean, convenient, well-pricedd
7
My stay was no dramas - got just what I was expecting. Yes, it is in the heart of the red light district, but I felt safe in the area as there are a lot of people around at all times of the day/night. My only issue is that the hotel staff defaulted to 'no' for the few additional requests/questions I had. Although they did help me in the end with each request, I felt really uncomfortable each time.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Affordable

Near train station, affordable, near good/cheap hawkers center
6
We arrived at the hotel around 12nn and was advised by the staff that check-in time for customers who booked at Agoda is 3pm and regular customers can already check-in at 12nn. This was really frustrating as we were just advised to wait until 3pm. We also have our bags and can't leave it in the hotel as their baggage area is full. Since we already want to roam around we decided to talk to the staff again to explore other options to check-in already and leave our bags. We were advised that we can upgrade our room by paying an additional 10 dollars per night so we can check-in already. I paid the extra fee so we can check-in already but once we entered the room it was very disappointing paying for an upgraded room with everything basic and as if it was the same room we actually booked for.
Report this review
Hans L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Not as my expectation

the staff was really friendly, location near a bus stop, and near a local restaurant
6
well first i was delighted for the fast check in. and i did not get an extra charge for the early check in. but i found my first room has some dust and the phone was not working. but they kindly change my room. the room dont have a safety box nor a refrigerator. the tv channel has few option. and need some procedure to enjoy a nice bath with hot water.
Report this review
Matthew C. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
Convenient and good value

Value, Local Restaurants, not far from MRT
6.7
No real complains except would be better if room included free wifi
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05