arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Ong C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
nice and near to BTS station
near shopping mall, silent, nice food around
nice.. crowded place in Singapore, will be here again for next visit.

Dennis C.
Philippines
February 03, 2014
ok for budget hotel
affordable, clean, nice
stay for 3 days and 2 night, was ok for affordable hotel, clean and nice hotel,, the only thing that i not satisfied is the wifi accommodation..

Ryan F.
Australia
February 03, 2014
Fair for the price - but a shoebox
good lovation
No hot water in room. Shoe box of a room. Overall Disappointing.

Jonas N.
Sweden
February 01, 2014
Tiny room with hard bed and very noicy staff
Fast check-in
Stayed one night during transfer. You get what you pay for, tiny room and very hard bed, pretty dirty in the bathroom. Cleaning staff started cleaning around 7am and they were extremly noicy. Worst of all is thst i put a sim card on the desk and after i got back from shopping and the cleaning staff had cleaned my room then the sim card was gone. i immediately contacted the information desk and they just said they cant do anything. This sim was important for me, but they seemed to not care at all!

Fatin H.
Malaysia
January 31, 2014
cheapest rate among agoda offer.
affordable rate. clean. comfortable even located at red district area
the foremost is affordable rate for family with senior age. highlighted that is located at red district area. it safe stay.

Dilanka T.
Sri Lanka
January 29, 2014
Great place and value for money
Affordable, Centrally located with easy access to public transport, comfortable rooms
Good place to spend a couple of days and travel around Singapore. MRT is quite near within 5 minutes walking distance. Friendly staff with daily room service.

Ken T.
Australia
January 29, 2014
interesting room for its area
easy, comfortable, fairly cheap

Ken T.
Australia
January 29, 2014
interesting hotel in the middle of its area
fast, clean, easy

kochaporn K.
Thailand
January 29, 2014
nice place
1.good design 2. safe money 3.nice staff
1. price 2. my friend easy to pick me 3. car park

ferry H.
Indonesia
January 28, 2014
It was a good transit hotel, close to the train
clean, free internet at lobby, near restaurant
was good, clean small room for solo traveler, god for transiting once day at singapore, not too far from airport and walking distance to train, about approx, 5 - 10 min walk. the area not suitable for children underage