Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5689 reviews

3730 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5689)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
wonderful and affordable hotel to stay

android tv ( executive room ), air cond superb, clean toilet.
9
Report this review
Endah W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2013
the location is very messy

Clean
5.3
Report this review
Rina Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
clean room and friendly staff

room oke, clean room and friendly staff
5.7
hotel is oke, 15 minutes walk to mrt, room is clean and staff is friendly
Report this review
Kah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Budget and Clean

Clean, Newly renovated, Budget.
8
It's probably one of the cheapest hotel in singapore i'd say. Staff were alright. But i was checked in quite late. Had to wait till 3.30pm only could i check in, even thou i was already there at 2oclock.
Report this review
Jean-Marc M. Couples Belgium, November 26, 2013
Rooms too small, walls very dirty, no service

OK if traveler willing to take the subway every day to visit the city. Beside that, nothing positive.
4.3
We stayed in a so called "executive room", the best category, and cannot imagine how much worse our stay would have been in a lower category: - we wasted lot of time trying to organize ourselves every day in such a small room, with no space for luggage and no cabinet; - the walls were disgusting, full of stains and scratches. We asked reception every morning to have them cleaned. We were told it would be done but it was never; - shower also too small and no gutter; - no service at all beside room cleaning. We asked for hangers when we arrived and had to go down to reception to pick them up; - the reception only gives one key card per room. Since the key card is also needed to take the elevator going up, one has to ask for help to return to the room (if another person remained in the room).
Report this review
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
love it

room, rate, staff
7.3
i stay in this hotel for few times, and i keep coming back, this hotel is goo good, clean, nice design and friendly staff
Report this review
Kenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Not bad as the room was affordable and clean.

Clean, Own Space and Near to food courts.
7
Report this review
Hyong C. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
value,near mrt,local food

clean,value,not too far fron
8
Report this review
Fionna C. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Clean Hotel Room and Great Location

Clean, Good Location & Friendly Staff
6.3
Everything's good, welcome and nice staff, the room was ok and clean, very good location near MRT station and bus stop, very close to many local restaurant and easy to find nice food.
Report this review
Santania S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
close to mrt station, bus stop near hotel

a lot of foods surrounding,good transport,good language
6.3
nightlife surrounding, but the room is clean, value for backpacker hotel
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 3730 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01