or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4613 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4613)
Sort by:
James F. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great Hotel in Geyleng!

Clean rooms, affordable prices, great location
9
We stayed here the entirety of our duration spent in Singapore. This hotel is wonderfully located in Geyleng, and is near some excellent restaurants with affordable prices. It is also within walking distance of the rail system!
Jonathan M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
value for money

easy to find, centrally located, small
6.3
it was fine, besides we only need the room
Shearson L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
average hotel with cheap price

central location near red district.stayed for 3 times..however,cleanness seems getting poor which strange smell in the hotel.well,worth for price still.
6.7
Efren B. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2013
Nice

Clean, Cheaper and easy to reach
7
Good. I am expecting that I booked a room with 1 big bed for us two but the hotel given us a two single bed. It was not the bed we booked. So we were disappointed to that.
Cheah D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
nice and budget price

staffs friendly alot of eatery place and easy to mrt
6
Lau S. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos

the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
10
i super lukz cos room clean and all room thing is new nt like all hotel the rool is dirty old so kindly let frequen company kn tat all room change new cos their thing is broking @nt worst the price to stay other hotel
San M. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
great location

great location, rate is cheap just for overnight
7.3
near the red light area, if you are group traveller then is fine.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
never sleep

The room is clean, The staff is nice, check-out is quick
6.7
-far away from subway and not easy to get taxi -it is safe so no worry -only have free wifi at lobby but not room
Ivan W. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Budget hotel

Location, access, helpful staffs
7.7
Kim C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2013
Disappointing

Comfy bed
4.7
The hotel was not complete a swimming pool was advertised but not complete. Not enough hot water for two showers. Staff were not particularly helpful nor friendly,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01