or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Sudianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
worth for money hotel

budgeted hotel
6
the hotel is small though but worth for money. it is located on geylang, quite far for walk to MRT. the hotel surrounding have many good foods, and also night life entertainment. some streets have call-girls openly waiting too.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
affordable

clealiness, staff, service
6.7
Lian S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
they gave us a free upgrade and the room was clean

friendly staff, free upgrade, cheap
7.3
it was great. fast check in and check out and staff gave us free upgrade to the deluxe room.
Arjun G. Business travelers India, July 10, 2013
Cramped,Less expensive and a hostel

Good reception area, good decor in the room and good assistance from the reception.
6
It wasn't bad but the room was tooooooooo small for the amount paid and the housekeeping is only once a day so , u am to get fresh towels or your coffee replaced if u have already used it in a day... Only 8 TV channels!!!!! So it's boring to spend time in your room too!!!!! The surrounding area is scary in the evening.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2013
You can't expect more with this price

Clean, well-equiped and fast internet
8.7
We booked this hotel just for one night transit in Singapore. However, we received more than we expected. The room is very small- a very common thing in Singapore, but it has all what you want. Although located near the "red-light" area, it is very quiet at night. Just a few steps to the main road, you can have a lot of local food court with variety menu. Their price is cheap also. The train is located near here as well. I think i will come back here if i have a chance to travel Singapore in future.
Toni A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
It was a nice stay and good value for money.

Clean, good located, nice staff.
8.3
Our stay was very nice. The room is a bit small, but clean.
Worley P. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2013
Value for Money

location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
It wasnt my first time to stay at Fragrance Ruby. I have to say that the service of the staff has improved a lot. I really like the newly refurbished rooms. Much much better from before. I like the modern look. Keep it up! Will definitely stay here when I return to Singapore.
Minkyo K. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2013
small, gelayng street

air conditionl
5.3
the hotel offer small room size. i didnt feel any noise.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
10
i super bad luck ti ke toni use word @long face against ne, n now the Ruby hotek mangers, the way he talk to me is like. i am crime n he is police officers to reply me @ stand without put his hand drown u kn is Super rude ti show customer this way
Sharon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Short shopping trip

Cleanliness, proximity to public tranport, free parking
7.3
The room and bathroom was clean which was really important. The room is really small with hardly any room for two people to cross each other but I guess that is what you get for the price. It was a short walk to the nearest MRT station which made getting about easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03