Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4408 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4408)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Only for couples and backpackers

Cheap, clean room, 10mins walk from MRT
7
Good budget hotel, but its located in a red light district. So not suitable for family stay.
Low S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
great value with friendly staffs around

clean, full of wonderful stuffs and budget
8.7
great. the staffs made me feel home especially they could remember my name after so long i last check in.. warm n comfortable feeling when i step into the room.
Horjan Z. Business travelers Croatia, April 1, 2013
short stay

location of hotel
7
Ooi P. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
nice hotel

good service, great staf, friendly8
8.7
Erwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean, Helpfull staff, about 15 min to MRT
6.7
It was good whhen we are staying at this hotel, the hotel room is not big and not small...but clean. About 15 Min to Aljunied MRT station. And the staff was helpful to call taxi driver for reservation at 5 am in the morning to catch up my flight.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Enjoyed every minute of the stay!

Modern room, clean and well lid bathroom, and comfortable.
8.3
I loved the hotel room! It was everything as described in the webpage. The room is new and the design is modern. The bed was comfy, and the room is well lid and clean!
Rugini R. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Good price but staff need to be more friendly

It is quite affordable and surrounded with lots of places to eat. It is near bus stops and MRT station (Aljunied).
5.7
The room and bathroom are very small but it's okay. What I am quite concerned with is the cleanliness. Our cups were not washed and my pillow case had stain mark which I had to sleep on for 5 nights. However, it was a good thing that they changed the towels every day. Furthermore, the staff did not refill our tissue box (even though I put the empty box near the door) and soap dispenser until we requested so. Shouldn't this kind of things be checked every morning? We also could not watched the TV due to bad signal. One more thing, the receptionists and the cleaning staff definitely need to smile more. Hope to see the improvement of this hotel if ever we stay there again.
Siang J. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Pleasant and convenient.

budget, clean and convenient
7
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Superb hotel for business traveller on a budget.

Clean, friendly staff and location is great!
8.7
For the money I paid, this hotel exceeds my expectation. Clean rooms but a little small (this is Singapore so it is expected). Location is great and convenient.
Tim R. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Excellent value, clean and welcoming

Clean, Great staff, Convenient
9.3
Fantastic value for money! We were very impressed with this hotel. We checked in here having spent a terrible night at another hotel in the area - this hotel was 10 dollars extra a night but we would have gladly have paid 50 dollars extra! Its termed a business hotel and has facilities for this however it is also positioned excellently to explore the shopping and nightlife (3 underground stops from Bugis and Town Hall). Rooms are small but exceptionally comfortable and contains everything you need (we didn't have a fridge in our room however but this was minor thing). Would stay here again without hesitation. Thank you Fragrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05