or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Boonsak S. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
neat,clean,close to local food and transportation

clean, cheap, reasonable price
8
really love this hotel, locate in geylang area but safe. close to nice local food "frog porridge". easy to get the hotel by both bus and mrt
Apinya H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
It's all ok

Nothing at all
8
It's ok Easy to find, near the mrt station Near muslim resturant easy to travel around
Thuan T. Groups Vietnam, April 19, 2013
Clean Hotel

Near MRT, Clean, Wifi free
7
Helen J. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2013
comfortable with good value for money considering

good location, plenty of local restaurants, clean
8.3
Victor H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
close to public transport and 24 hours food areas

1.very good information from the staff if we needed, 2.overing the best deal for additional keyboard only 10 dollar singapore 3. the hotel is very clean
7.7
very good place and very good location , very closed to the airport and the central business
Kiing K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
nothing is good just good location

room , location, clean
5
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
it's quite a nice place.. not really big room

Cheap, the room is clean, and the staff is very helpfull
8
I've been stay in fragrance hotel ruby 2 times.. i was recommend 1 friend to stay to this hotel, the staff is very helpfull when i need to print my ticket they give me free..
Roberto L. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
satisfied and comfortable

clean, comfortable, accommodating staff
7.3
We don't expect much what they have in this hotel, for a small budget, it's a great value. we are satisfied for our 5 days stay w/ my family, though the room small,the most important is clean & comfortable. Although it's near in red light district, we don't have any problem with that - the place is safe & the people around are friendly. the hotel is also near public transportation.
Ardiandy P. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Hotel 5-C

Good Price, Good Housekeeping
3.7
Henry C. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Cheap and low budget hotel

Cheap and low budget hotel
6
Good and cheap low budget hotel for staying and hunting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08