or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4457 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4457)
Sort by:
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good hotel and nice place to stay

Good hotel and nice place to stay
6
Good hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stay
Anthon H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
nice

nice, clean, near public transport
4
Nice hotel, cheaper hotel in singapore, not bad, clean hotel, near public transport, but i don't like the hotel's wifi. It's just at lobby not at room
Matthew M. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
very small space room.

good location, clean room, wifi access
7.3
nice staff, they are good in english.
Dedi D. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
budget hotel w/ clean room & near from MRT/store

clean, near from MRT, near from convenient store / restorant
6
Norah O. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

cleanliness and accessibility to public transport
7.7
Carlos C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Fine for what you pay

Clean,
5.7
About 10 minutes walking from the metro station, this is a great hotel in a bad location. That being said, as a small female, I never felt unsafe, even at night alone. Assuming you're not dressed in a way that may confuse the men, they mostly leave you alone and don't even look in your direction. What I found that I didn't like was that the only food around was "local food" eaten on small plastic tables and chairs outside and it didn't look very clean but we resolved this easily by making sure we ate before returning to the hotel area. The hotel itself was clean and well run. As others have mentioned, the rooms were very small and there wasn't a place for our luggage but for the price we didn't care. The shower had poor water pressure and you're only provided with soap in a pump so if you specifically want shampoo, you'd better bring your own. The free Internet is in the lobby but we found that the signal reached our room on a lower floor. The bed didn't have a flat sheet, only a covered duvet and between the two, a terribly scratchy blanket. We resolved this by putting the blanket on top of the duvet but I imagine the maid hated this as it was returned to its place and tucked more tightly every day.
Melinda U. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
i feel comfort but our room very small but its oke

clean,cheap and easy acces to airport
6
No comment for this questions. Overall we're enjoy for stay at fragrance hotel ruby. Thanks fragrance
Stephen E. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Good value for Singapore

Fresh and modern design.
7
Andri I. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2013
clean and comfort

clean, nice staff , good for backpacker budget
8
Evi C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
clean hotel

nice and good smell lobby, clean room and near to mrt station
6
Good but room too small. Nice smell in the lobby good also if can provide inside room.but me and my family, did enjoy the stay and hope someday we will have a chance to come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06