Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Jose O. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2014
You get what you pay for

cheap price, close to bus and train stations, food variety all around the place
7.3
it was adequate, i cant complain abt it too much due to the relatively cheap price. stayed with my young 12 yo and 4 yo.thugs but otherwise ok since we are out the whole day and get back late at night just to sleep and recharge. If you are sensitive with surroundings dont book this hotel. This hotel is very clean, staff speaks in Filipino too, but the rooms are very small, we cant even get an extra cot because it was unavailable
Yang L. Couples China, June 11, 2014
it was a great stay at the hotel

the staff was very friendly and check in and check out was fast the room was a bit small but clean and nice
7
the stay was great and i liked the hotel i think i will pick this hotel again if i travel back to singapore
Nur F. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
good as always

comfy, friendly staff, good location
6.3
Small but comfortable.
Johaira A. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
affordable hotel

budget hotel
5.7
If u are on tight budget i recommend this hotel,internet is not free only in the ground fr lobby.near to bus terminal and train station just 5-10mins.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Friendly helpful staff near to restaurant city ho

Friendly staff helpful staff bear to restaurants easy transport 24 hour coffee shop massages karaoke good for night life style near to airport big clear room Fast check in many nice food shore nit
10
Is a clear big hotel friendly helpful staff Fast check in Fast internet near airport easy transport
Pauline A. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2014
Not satisfied. Very poor service.

Affordable
4
Not satisfied. Poor service. Very far from MRT station. Not very safe at all.
Fadhil A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
nice nice nice

Nightlife hotel, Centrally located, Sightseeing
6
Nightlife hotel, Centrally located, Sightseeing
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good price,,, worth the money!

good location, cheap and close to MRT
7.7
Overall is good, very clean, nicely decorated.. staff is attentive for request, location is bit messy due to this area is red light district.. not encourage if you bring along children.. will come back again
James S. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Best for budget travellers.

Clean, modern and friendly staff.
8
Aldi T. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Great Location and Night Life!

Location, Comfy Room, Night Life
7.7
It was good, although very near to the center of the Singapore Red District.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05