arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

JOHAN T.
Indonesia
December 18, 2013
I enjoy my holiday in this hotel
Good, Clean dan cheaper
Good stay and nice service. I enjoy it.. It near Aljuned MRT just 5 minutes walk . Great location

Na L.
China
December 17, 2013
Small room, close to MTR
Close to MTR, cheaper, clean
It' s located in red light area, but it's safe. It's near to the MTR station. And price is cheaper. But the room and bed are small, and no Wifi in room, we have to get wifi in the lobby. It's not convenient.

sigit S.
Indonesia
December 16, 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city
location, access, dining
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city area

sigit S.
Indonesia
December 16, 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city
Location, Access, City Area
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city area

Donna C.
Philippines
December 15, 2013
It was a nice stay. Reasonable and budgetwise.
Restaurants and fruit stalls were very near the area. Reasonable prices.
The hotel was nice and clean. Restaurants were near the hotel.

Glen P.
Philippines
December 14, 2013
Red Light District Hotel
Clean Room, Near the MRT, Good for groups
The room was clean and cozy.. But the shower in our room was broken when we checked-in.. It was attended the next morning since as per the front desk assistant, it was already late and there's no maintenance available that time.. By the way, if you're travelling with your kids, please find another place.. the location of the hotel is not suitable for them.. Men and boys will love the place though.. Red Light District Guys!..

Mark D.
Canada
December 14, 2013
Very pleasant, well located and interesting ambien
Location, quality of room and price.
We have stayed there previously and will definitely return! The Hotel is much more than it describes! The sense of safety is palpable & the staff is knowledgeable and very helpful!

Mark D.
Canada
December 14, 2013
We'll be back...
Location, nearby restaurants & historical flavour
The Hotel is much more than it advertises... The services and staff enhance the quality of the stay-- in this remarkable city. There are no security concerns at all! The ambience of this area of Singapore is very pleasant as well as memorable! The nearby busses are 2-3 minutes away and the "Subway" a mere 6-7 minutes.

Khatijah A.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
Comfortable and worthit with the price we paid.
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable even a bit small..
The room is a bit small but very clean. Just for sleep at night, the room is just enough for 3 adult and 3 kids. They have very polite, kind and helpful staffs. If you need ironing, better asked for it earlier because until check out time, we just can't get one. May be they don't have enough yet. Seems a new hotel. There's shop's and restaurant and 7-eleven 5 minutes walking distance. No smoking hotel. Even they told that wifi only at the lobby but we still can access in our room at 6th floor.

gaganpreet G.
India
December 12, 2013
it was nice exprience to stay there
location,best price,cleanness
saty was very good like to go again if i get chance to go singapore again