Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

lau S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly helpful staff clear lager bed
Near city easy take transport whatever place 24 store coffee shop near by got 24 hair saloon and massage centr
Friendly helpful staff I like this hotel the best staff can't help customer whatever they want the staff name sam
Reviewed December 25, 2013

SOON L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean room with window
Near to public transport
I like the room design and there is window in the room making the room bright. Clean bed sheet, no funny smell. It's a room nice to stay for sleeping. But not suit for single lady who travel alone as there is a lot of prostitues outside of the hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Catherine W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient for an overnight stay
location, simplicity, price
The Fragrance Hotel Ruby is located in an area where you can get something to eat at almost any time of night, which I appreciate after a long flight. It is perfect for an overnight stopover.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Anwar Y. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice stay
cheap, nice, clean
This hotel is very recommended for man (single) not suitable for family. Nice & clean room. Friendly Staff.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Teik C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable room, nice for a good night stay
Clean, Good Service, Comfortable
Location is good, close to most shopping centres. Easy access, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Ricky Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Convenient location with reasonable price
Location
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Nathasha M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
love it
room, rate, staff
i stay in this hotel for few times, and i keep coming back, this hotel is goo good, clean, nice design and friendly staff
Reviewed December 23, 2013

celestine C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable Room & Cleanness
Clean, comfortable & Nice design
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nathasha M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastic
room, price, staff
this is my 3rd time stay at this hotel and i will keep coming back for more this hotel is good, clean and worth for money
Reviewed December 23, 2013

TAN Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean and modern design
Comfort bed, smell good and friendly staff
Overall everything was good except the poor shower which water flow was very slow. Convenient to find the local food and amazing nightlife for men.
Reviewed December 22, 2013