Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

sigit S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city
Location, Access, City Area
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city area
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Donna C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was a nice stay. Reasonable and budgetwise.
Restaurants and fruit stalls were very near the area. Reasonable prices.
The hotel was nice and clean. Restaurants were near the hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Glen P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Red Light District Hotel
Clean Room, Near the MRT, Good for groups
The room was clean and cozy.. But the shower in our room was broken when we checked-in.. It was attended the next morning since as per the front desk assistant, it was already late and there's no maintenance available that time.. By the way, if you're travelling with your kids, please find another place.. the location of the hotel is not suitable for them.. Men and boys will love the place though.. Red Light District Guys!..
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Mark D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very pleasant, well located and interesting ambien
Location, quality of room and price.
We have stayed there previously and will definitely return! The Hotel is much more than it describes! The sense of safety is palpable & the staff is knowledgeable and very helpful!
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Mark D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
We'll be back...
Location, nearby restaurants & historical flavour
The Hotel is much more than it advertises... The services and staff enhance the quality of the stay-- in this remarkable city. There are no security concerns at all! The ambience of this area of Singapore is very pleasant as well as memorable! The nearby busses are 2-3 minutes away and the "Subway" a mere 6-7 minutes.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Khatijah A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and worthit with the price we paid.
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable even a bit small..
The room is a bit small but very clean. Just for sleep at night, the room is just enough for 3 adult and 3 kids. They have very polite, kind and helpful staffs. If you need ironing, better asked for it earlier because until check out time, we just can't get one. May be they don't have enough yet. Seems a new hotel. There's shop's and restaurant and 7-eleven 5 minutes walking distance. No smoking hotel. Even they told that wifi only at the lobby but we still can access in our room at 6th floor.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

gaganpreet G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was nice exprience to stay there
location,best price,cleanness
saty was very good like to go again if i get chance to go singapore again
Reviewed December 12, 2013

HUNG L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money stay
Value for money, location and near local food
The rooms looks refurbished though a bit small. The location is good as near to mrt & bus lanes. Taxi is easy to catch. However, as this is in the red light district, just be prepared.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Krystal B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice budget room by Singapore standards
Reasonably priced, nice staff and comfortable room
The accommodation itself is in Singapore's red-light district therefore i do not recommend it to families, but as such it is centrally located and easily accessible from the airport. The room was nice and clean and actually felt like a room setup unlike most in the area that feel as though they can be packed up with disposable sheets and vinyl mattresses YUCK! Was a good last minute deal and exactly what we needed, cheers! P.S local food is walking distance... DELICIOUS and in the masses!!!
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Attapol N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap, Friendly Staff
Cheap hotel but room is not clean. The bed and room are too small.
Reviewed December 11, 2013