Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Sheryl O. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Grea

Friendly and approachable staff, easy access in airport and nice hotel for tourist
9.3
It was a pleasant and relaxing. We will be back there again for a long stay.
Report this review
S M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
clean and friendly staffs

Beds, air conditioner, friendly staff at reception
6
over all was good, except the location
Report this review
Defianna M. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
nice hotel with nice proce

location, food, clean
7.7
i stayed for 3 nights, i was satisfied with this hotel, the location is near to MRT, so many restaurants surrounding this hotel.
Report this review
Ruel G. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
I feel comfortable. I feel safe.

Clean, staffs are accomodating, cheap price
8.7
The hotel is good but the cleaners should used the door bell first before opening using there master key.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
friendly staff.

centrally located. comfortable room. clean bathroom.
9.3
Report this review
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Convenient

Location ,close to shops, service expedient
9.3
I don't bother looking for alternate accommodation whilst staying over in Singapore anymore as this hotel is the best. I catch the MRT from Changi walk to the hotel and in my room in what seems a minute, the staff are expedient and friendly with no wasted time . The next morning early there is a taxi always around close by to whizz to the airport.
Report this review
Caryn M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Budget Hotel

Clean And Comfortable Rooms, Fast Check in and check out, Close to local restaurants
6.3
Report this review
Eko H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Cheapest hotel in singapore

Cheap cheap cheap
6
10 minutes from mrt or 5 minutes to bus stop. It is in a red light district. Saw lots of ho at night time
Report this review
Sumiati T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
good location and easy ti find local food

friendly staff,good location and value for money
6.7
Although we have to wait for a while for check in but the staff is friendly.The room is small but clean.The location waa near from Aljuneid MRT station.
Report this review
Veira F. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
cozy room, friendly staff

night life is new experience for me, cozy room, friendly staff
8.7
really nice, cozy room, friendly staff and night life is new experience for me
Report this review
Previous page 1421 - 1430 of 3649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04