or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Setiawan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Budget hotel, clean.

Clean room, friendly staff
6.7
Lovely budget hotel, bad enviroment across, as it is a red light district. Overall was fine. Friendly staff is a plus
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Great service and clean room

Staff quick and helpful
8
Reception staff were very helpful and quick upon check in. Room was small but clean and modern and had everything you need.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to MRT station.
Wei W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Newly renovated hotel; nice and clean rooms
8
It's a newly renovated hotel, room is small but nice and clean; convenient to get around, close to MRT. Hotel staff are friendly.
Shida D. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Lovely

Bed
10
This is really good hotel with great costumer service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good
Lee T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Clean hotel but small room

Many foods around
6.3
The hotel located at geylang, but it safe and you can find so many foods around the hotel. but the room is too small. i go with parents and the room is too small so we can't walk in and out together. we must go one by one. the cleaning service has to be trained because he/she don't clean the room better.
Restaurant Tip: you can goo walk around to find chinese foods
Sow W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Clean room

good location
7.7
Thomas A. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel but small room

Free wifi, free left baggage, good hospitality
6
We stay @this hotel for 5nights with my parents. I arrived at the hotel before 12 pm, and then we informed that we must wait until 3 pm (hotel policy). Then, before 3 pm, I asked the front office, and they asked several information and we got our room key. The room size really shocked us, the size is very small, for family deluxe room (triple), but we got the non smoking room and good view. overall, the room is quite comfort. No breakfast Near geylang, nightlife.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel not far from aljunied MRT, and bus stop. quite easy to find.
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean
5.7
Fast check out. The hotel hallway smells good because of the air freshener. The hotel is clesn & alnost new as i guess its refurbished. For ladies whos staying in the place make sure you come back early to avoid the guys who drink along the road. But if you walk fast its not a concern as they wont think youre a local entertainer.
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Comfy but Small

the room looks new though and its really clean but its really small. just nice for a couple.
7
stayed for 1 night. comfy, clean, new but small.. overall a good stay
Nightlife Tip: room can fit not more than 2 thats all i can say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07