arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

4.3 RATAN A.
India
November 17, 2013
NICE HOTEL BUT NO ROOM SERVICE
NIGHT LIFE NEAR THE HOTEL AND NICE RESTAURANTS WITH INDIAN AND THAI FOOD NEAR BY AND ALOS DEAPTMENTAL SHOPS NEARBY
WE REACHED LATE AT NIGHT AND THE ROOM WAS TOO SMALL BUT WE MANAGED AS WE CHARGED OUR HOTEL IN THE AFTER NOON

4 Jittanan P.
Thailand
November 16, 2013
budget hotel,very small room
price,location
the room's very small (i mean ..very very small) the bathroom is super tiny. there is nothing special for this hotel. i booked this one cause of the price. overall the hotel is only good if ur looking for a room for sleeping for 1 or 2 nights.

8 Davina I.
Indonesia
November 15, 2013
Nice hotel & friendly staff
Price, Location & Staff
Overall was great, the staff were excellent! Location in the middle of red light district but don't bother us so much!

6.3 yuanita Y.
Indonesia
November 15, 2013
the room is so small..
its only the one of the cheapest budget hotel in singapore
the room is so so small, but the for the hotel budget is good enought for the cleanliness.

8 Lina L.
Australia
November 15, 2013
fantastic clean and value for money stay in SNG
clean, budget

6.3 Indra W.
Indonesia
November 15, 2013
Standard Stay
Close to the bus stop, Clean, Staff were Helpfull
Not too close too MRT especially if you have children along and heavy trolly bag to drag in, I stay 2 nights and found the bus stop is easiest than mrt access, if you plan to use mrt better took the bus first to the mrt station if you have children or old members in your travel group, red district warning but it is safe as long as u dont interfere with their business, there are only one muslim cheap food store call al mufiz, you can buy cheap internet card for tablet also for 8 sing besides that. The cleanliness of the room and helpfull staff (not all but mostly) is very positive things indeed, an the good things about goibg by bus is you can see everything in surroundings rather than MRT.

9.3 Lee Z.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
friendly staff.
centrally located. comfortable room. clean bathroom.

7.3 bram M.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
Clean Hotel
Clean, Close to Restaurant, Easy Access
it was nice. The hotel is comfort and clean. Close to restaurant

8.3 Marilyn L.
Philippines
November 14, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to mrt.
the best3 things about this hotel is it is budget friendly also the staff was friendly and near to public transport like the mrt and busses.
My stay with Fragrance Hotel was a pleasant one, my children told me that when we come back to singapore we will stay in the same hotel because it is near to almost everything. And there are many fastfood outlets and hawkers near by. Even though the room was small all in all it was nice staying at Fragrance Hotel Rubi.

8 sutthida T.
Thailand
November 14, 2013
Nice feeling
Cleaness, safty, Near MRT
I Love this Hotel because it very near with MRT and convinient to go anywhere. Room is very clean. Although the is small, it make me feel relax.