or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Chuak S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Clean, small rooms.

Close to food, MRT
7.3
Room is clean, small and newly refurbished. It is ideal for those who wants a bed to sleep without any further expectation.
Farah M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Cosy room

Excellemt cleanliness.
7.3
Cosy room. Thought there's a small fridge as shown in the photo. But anyway, still a nice place with lots of food nearby. Not much of entertaining channels.
Christine S. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Decent Hotel

affordable rate, friendly staff, nice room
8.7
We didn't know that the hotel was located at the red lights district area but nevertheless, we had a comfortable stay. the bed was ver comfortable but the toilet was quite small and could only fit one person at a time. Wifi is only available at the lobby. The staff was friendly and we were able to leave our things on the front desk after we have checked out because we wanted to still tour around. Then when we picked up our things they gladly called a cab for us going to the airport. Overall, our stay there was quite pleasant.
Paulo C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Good location but expensive services

Good location
7.3
very near aljunied mrt station. a lot of hawker food stalls nearby. right next to aljunied mrt station, you will find a canteen serving yummy pandan rice + chicken + egg for only sgd2.00 even
Restaurant Tip: Water is EXPENSIVE in Singapore but water everywhere (even on fountains) is potable so stock up on containers and fill them up with water.
Mary C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
beautiful and cute hotel,

price is ok, and the room is very clean and nice.
9.7
the room is clean and smells good but quite small . i'll recommend this to my friends. thumbs up!!
Jammi R. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Small Hotel, small rooms but perfectly adequate

Location, clean, free wifi in liobby
7.3
we spent 2 nights here. the hotel was easy to find (though we came by taxi from woodlands ciq), clean and though the rooms were small and the facilities basic, it was clean and comfortable and quiet. late night cafe's are close by and the next morning we were pleased to find that just 10 mins walk away was the al jumeid mrt station. there's free wifi in the lobby thought they charge you for wifi use in your rooms. there's no restaurant but then there are many cafes and a convenience store just round the corner within 2 mins. watch out for the presence on the street outside late at night of call girls.
Solihudin M. Couples February 15, 2013
Comfortable

location is near cheap food areas
5.3
comfortable and easy to find food as surrounded by hawker centres
Anthony C. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
room was ok., but not recomended for families

good location for food. near bus stop
6
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location but small room

Food centre within vicinity
4.3
Business hotel but service with No Smile...Unfriendly... Bedsheets & pillow covers has stain & dirty!
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Budget hotel with refurbished rooms

Rates
6
stayed here for two nights on a budget trip. as known by many, fragrance is among one of the budget hotels in singapore. stayed here because of the recent refurbished room. paid extra sgd10 to upgrade to executive rooms which comes with complimentary internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07