arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

3.3 victor S.
United States
November 04, 2013
never to do it again
staff,staff,staff
the room was small and the walls were dirty. I will never again stay there or even recommend it to a friend

2 Marni S.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
i wont stay there again
too snobbish for a geylang area
not recommended for smokers, room too small, now window when ad says with windows

6.7 Minglei Y.
China
November 04, 2013
close to street food
nice staff
fair price, nice staff, close to street food and street girls. the environment was not very good, especially if you're a single girl or family with kids.

10 lau S.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
friendly staff 24hour store near city
friendly staff name sam helpful nice room big room
Friendly staff helpful name sam i like the way he.do his job for all customer that stay at Ruby hotel

8 FARAH K.
Malaysia
November 03, 2013
comfortable
comfort, new design and not that too far from MRT
Really comfort to stay. But it's not suitable for girl or women that travel alone also to those that have a child. For muslim family, i really not recommend this hotel.

7 Sze H.
Malaysia
November 03, 2013
Good quality for money
Price, helpful staff, clean
We had previously stayed at Hotel 81 which was just down the road from Fragrance and it was not as clean or pleasant as Fragrance was. The staff here were very helpful, and were willing to help us call a cab, unlike at Hotel 81. There was also a snacks vending machine (great for those peckish moments!) and there was even free crackers for hotel guests. These little touches made our stay enjoyable.

8 hennywati T.
Indonesia
November 03, 2013
good location
location.friendly staf. near resto

4 Roland J.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Nwver again, Fragrance Hotel Ruby
Friendly staff

8.3 Reza S.
Indonesia
November 02, 2013
value for money
Cheap, clean dan close to mrt

8 ANG P.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
cheap, and value for money, friendly staff
near to Aljunied MRT, value for money
it is 10 minutes walk for aljunied MRT, cheap and nice hotel.