or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4295)
Sort by:
Yeong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new renovated
7.3
The hotel is good and worth the price. But the location and environment is not recommended for family or any trip for relaxation.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean
10
Easy access to food. Clean, though room is small, worth every penny. Walking distance to mrt. Friendly staff.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Beautiful hotel.

Nice.
7.3
Clean, nice, beautiful, cozy room. Polite and helpful staffs.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Alyssa M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
small, uncomfortable

close to airport, clean, food
4.7
Philip N. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Clean hotel with value for the money

strategic, clean, value for money
7.3
It was a short but nice stay. Yes it is located in Geylang area, but it doesn't bothers me.
Frank F. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Nice inside

Close to markets
7
pleasant staff, as i had booked a double room i was annoyed at only getting a twin. staff helped by upgrading my room until a double was available. breakfast was a buffett and quite filling
Michelle M. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great location, perfect place for foods.

Clean but small.
9
Our room was very tidy, but no fridge which was not a big problem. We loved it during our stay at Ruby. Staff were very friendly, and helpful. Good local food with a good price. Aslo, It's close to Aljunied MRT stattion that you can go to.Overall, we had our times in Singapore. Highly recommended Ruby. Thank you for your good service. Will come back for more.
Travel tip: My idea is not walking alone if you're a girl, or walk as a group. My wife was walking out first while I was still in the lobby asking for some information. As the time I reached my wife, there was a guy saying something to my wife about prices. We just ignored and go on our way. Nothing was happen then since I was always next to my wife the whole time.
Garry P. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Nice staff but very small rooms

it was clean and tidy
5.3
If you like noise until all hours of the morning then you will like this hotel,lots check in from 10pm until about 2am,the people who check in have no respect for people trying to sleep,many have loud discussions in the hall before going to their rooms,some even try playing music for everyone to hear. Location is good if you like the red light district or you wish to eat rice for breakfast lunch and dinner,no western style meals around the hotel. Room is very small and no where to hang pants so your clothes have to stay in your bag.Tv in singapore must be the worst in the world,I found out when it rained all day.Don't know what the locals watch but they must be bored.
Shopping Tip: Malls are either expensive for items or if you go to lucky's you can buy cheap items relating to singapore.It's not the shopping destination it use to be.
Chun V. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
small and nice room

very near to mrt station
7.3
the room is newly renovate and clean,very small but is reasonable in singapore with this price, this hotel is very near to geylang mrt station, very convenient...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05