arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

9.3 IVAN F.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
New facelift
Newly refurbished, location and value for money
This was really a good steal taking into consideration the price we paid. It definitely has ditched the old image of the cheap love hotels and we are indeed impressed by the new outlook.

7 Diana L.
Indonesia
January 07, 2016
ac not working
clean, nice staff, okay
the roomis okay but the ac is not cool at all. the location is pretty far from MRT station but near to bus station. staff is really nice.

8 Tan K.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Good
Convenient

8.7 Stephen M.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2016
Review Fragrance Ruby Hotel
location, value for money, good service
I booked a standard room and was upgraded to Executive Class for free. The room was clean, a firm mattress which is what I like. The air conditioning worked well. Check in was good, the check in staff were efficient and courteous. I stayed one night and was impressed with this hotel.

6 Takemitsu M.
Japan
January 05, 2016
Just good
Price Price Price
Good

7.7 Irwan R.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
nice hotel
closed with food places, bus st, MRT
I m very comfortable

7.7 Dray B.
Netherlands
January 02, 2016
clean but small rooms
clean, location, friendly staff
Clean and friendly hotel. Good location and price. However the rooms are tiny.

8 lew W.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Stay prior new year
The room though small is modern in design and clean and the wifi works
I do quite enjoy the stay even for a night ! I am fussy on cleanliness. And this hotel has it in the rooms

7 Tan K.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Well Done
Comfortable

5.3 Nicholas L.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
The hotel should concentrate about the cleanness
The best is staff performance, and wifi
The bedsheets and blanket should make it more clean, it is very disgusting and on the bed got things(flea) 'bite' us. About the bathroom having a very bad smell. Water is too small for shower, it is hard to bath without a pusher pump shower.