Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5556 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5556)
Sort by:
Samuel W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Cleaniness

Cleaniness, comfortable, convenient
6
Report this review
Mohd I. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2015
Best for value

Best location,clean and value for money.
6.3
Very good
Report this review
Elene M. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room, internet acces
9
Desk officers/receptionists, Shiela (a Filipina),Timothy, Moira and the other filipina assigned at night were very friendly and helpful.They assisted us in finding directions to the different landmarks in SG. Room was internet connected; however, the connection was very slow and sometimes no connection at all. I hope the management will improve on this.Location of the hotel is quite far from mrt and downtown area.
Report this review
Hans J. Couples Germany, August 19, 2015
Singapore

room, hard bed, location
8.7
Stayed x times in this hotel already, nice, clean, good location, fast WiFi in room, will stay again
Report this review
Watcharin M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
It was really convenience!

There were clean,quite and value for money
7.7
I felt like Comfortable to travel.It didny far much from Mrt.There are clean.
Report this review
Choon K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Worth

good service
8
Very professional staff
Report this review
Choon K. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2015
Great hotel

services
8
Better than I expected
Report this review
Mardiansyah R. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
budget hotel

Budget hotel, clean, nice staff
6
the room is fit for the price. It was clean and looked new.
Report this review
Keerati P. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2015
Good price

Only price
5
I don't feel good especially with their staffs. I had never seen their smile or being friendly. Anyway, the room is fit for the price. It was clean and looked new.
Report this review
Sangapol M. Families with older children Thailand, August 16, 2015
impression with hotel

room
9
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3649 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07