or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4551 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4551)
Sort by:
Johanna B. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Great Location and Easy on the budget

Clean, Convenient, New
10
This is one of the best accomodation I have stayed to, I'm a frequent traveler and experienced quite a number of hotels, and I could definitely say that this is one of the best, the hotel is accessible its only a 7-10 minute walk from the aljunied mrt station and just 15 mins. away from changi as well, plus the fact that the cost if the room is pretty cheap compared to some hotels near the mrt stations. The room that we stayed in is small for 2 persons but considering the price we got it for is just right, the room is clean, fresh clean towels and linens and when you request to make up your room they even change the sheets too, so you're assuered that you'll have fresh towels and linens each day, from the outside of the hotel you can already see that its newly renovated and all the facilities are new and in a working condition, as for the staff all of them are friendly, accomodating and helpful to the guest...im looking forward into staying to this hotel again next year! I give this hotel 10 out of 10! Kudos to the staff and management of Fragrance Hotel Ruby...
Pinyung L. Groups Taiwan, February 26, 2013
good price

good price
6.7
There's no much you can comment about this hotel. The only good thing of Fragrance hotel is its price. You can't find a hotel with such nice price in Singapore, especially in the central area. If you don't mind that it's located in a bad area, it's not a bad option. Don't recommend sole female traveller.
Masaki N. Solo travelers Japan, February 26, 2013
Common bedbug

the frontmen are very polite and kind
5.7
One day after leaving this hotel, I found myself bited by common bedbug. I was forced to wash all of my laggages with boiling water right after arriving next hotel... The room itself was not so bad, but the rest room smelled strange. The frontmen are all kind and polite. This hotel is located near a red right strict. Not so dangerous but no beautiful or peaceful. Even in Singapore, it was very expensive for the all.
Zet Z. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
romantic concept

decorations
8
I truely have a awesome stay with my love ones..the layout of the hotel and decorations in the room was tremendous..the staff there were friendly..
Febriano E. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2013
newly renovated hotel and clean room

clean room newly renovated, local food
7
the hotel is clean. but the access is a bit confuse if the traveler is new. this hotel is not suited for family with children, since the hotel is located in red district. but the food around hotel is good and cheap.
Freddie M. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Clean room

Tidy, centrally located, cheap
7.7
Great
Kelli S. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Good price, clean comfortable rm for transit

clean, good location for food and nightlife
6
Good option for a transit hotel or short stay. Staff was friendly, and the hotel was clean and well-maintained, with what looked like a recent redecoration of rooms. Good, fast complimentary Wi-Fi in the lobby, that actually worked on my room on the 3rd floor as well. Easy access to Aljunied MRT station. The area around the entrance to Lor 20 in Geylang is a little sketchy for a lone female. Request a room facing out the backside of the hotel for a little more peace and quiet.
Glen J. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Close to casino, but room was really small

location was ok if your a wild single man,
5.3
First time staying in Singapore so not sure if its close to that much found the room was really small and i was in the middle of a redlight area which is ok for a single male but wouldnt recommend it for a family, staff were helpful, room was clean enough, didnt eat there just stayed over night for transit.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Good location

close to MRT, night activities
5.3
Honestly, I prefer staying at the other Fragrance than this, the room is too small and I find the staffs are not as friendly as the others (at the Elegance staff). The street is full of food and they open till late. However, it's the red street so it's really annoying walking around the area. It's about 5-10mins walk to the MRT and bus stop which is good for budget traveller.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Frog porridge at lorong 11, it's so so good, and you can try the food court at Bugis street
Lee T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
nice hotel with great service. !

friendly staffs with great service.
9.3
Overall stay was enjoyable. And staff there are very helpful and friendly towards their guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04