or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4185)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel

Food stores around
7.3
Very easy to get transport and food stores around the hotel .The room is clean . and tidy every morning . Public Bus just right the corner and 10 minutes walking to MRT.
Massimo R. Families with older children Denmark, January 4, 2013
Small rooms

Easy acess
6.3
Was in the redlight district - not appropriate for younger children , but the rates were cheape. Decent hotel nothing special , small rooms like in all other hotels in that price range. There was no fridge
Chuen T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
cheap and tidy

one of the cheapest hotels u can find in singapore
7
Fragrance Hotel Ruby is quite near to MRT station. Upon arrival at Airport, u just need to take the MRT and a little bit of walking to get to Fragrance Hotel Ruby. The hotel is a basic and budget hotel. Rule of thumb is you get what u pay for; it's one of the cheapest hotels you can find in singapore, so have lower expectation is better. reception area was nice and staffs are friendly. the room i stayed was clean and cozy. room is not that spacious, but still ok. Bed is rather comfortable.
Gilda G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2013
Just ok

Good value
5
I was on a 14H layover since this was one of the cheapest hotel in SG, I decided to book on this hotel. It wasn't hard finding them. The hotel's location is on the "red light" area of SG so don't be surprised to see females in every corner of the street. My confirmation from Agoda took time to arrive in their system so I waited for around 20mins not until I called Agoda to process again my booking. The room I booked is not the one shown in the pictures. The pictures in this Agoda page is the Executive, I think. My room is okay, since I as a solo traveler. the bathroom is very very small and no bidet installed. Bed was comfortable. The hotel lobby as well my room was very very hold even though I have adjusted the temperature already. No breakfast came with my booking and they don't have a wifi except if you booked an executive room though they have 2 complimentary computers to use in the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of hawker restaurants within this hotel's location
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great Location and Excellent Staff

Grand Lobby
7.7
Hotel location is great and convenience to any where of places going,room is clean and tidy,is good for traveler on Business and family vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel location is around most famous for dining and any greats foods any where,
Mhely A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
nice & lovely hotel for a fraction of a cost

clean, newly renovated hotels with a nice facade
7.3
overall experience was very pleasant except for the occassional eyesore when "business" has open at night. pretty quite close to the train station & bus stop is just around the corner. staffs were very accomodating and always helpful when we ask for directions and other stuffs. A bit on the downside though is the family room is very small we can barely walk around with our luggage on the floor. toilet is pretty small too can't barely move around, hahaha..
Hotel Feature Tip: booking at agoda is much cheaper than the actual hotel's rate and the difference is a lot. :-)
Kim Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Weak Wi-Fi

Still new in furnish and courteous front line reception.
6.7
Was upgraded to executive room with a small amount top up. Able to choose different kind of pillows to suit our preference. Although it's an upgrade but I don't feel my top up is worth. Wi-Fi is complementary but it's weak. Room size is not any different from the standard or superior rooms. Overall for a budget hotel, the money paid is still worth for short stay.
Louie D. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and value for the money

Nice clean and very affordable highly recommended
9.7
We really enjoyed our time staying here. Very cheap accommodation but clean and very nice. I would really recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
nothing much special about this hotel

location, price, nearby eateries
4
there was really nothing special about this hotel, beside its cheap and location is pretty good.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Cheap

Fast Check in
6
It is near alot of eateries. Wonderful nightlife. Room and bed was ok. Clean room. The service is ok too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05