Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5841 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Lina L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
fantastic clean and value for money stay in SNG
clean, budget
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Indra W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Standard Stay
Close to the bus stop, Clean, Staff were Helpfull
Not too close too MRT especially if you have children along and heavy trolly bag to drag in, I stay 2 nights and found the bus stop is easiest than mrt access, if you plan to use mrt better took the bus first to the mrt station if you have children or old members in your travel group, red district warning but it is safe as long as u dont interfere with their business, there are only one muslim cheap food store call al mufiz, you can buy cheap internet card for tablet also for 8 sing besides that. The cleanliness of the room and helpfull staff (not all but mostly) is very positive things indeed, an the good things about goibg by bus is you can see everything in surroundings rather than MRT.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Lee Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
friendly staff.
centrally located. comfortable room. clean bathroom.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

bram M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean Hotel
Clean, Close to Restaurant, Easy Access
it was nice. The hotel is comfort and clean. Close to restaurant
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Marilyn L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and easy access to mrt.
the best3 things about this hotel is it is budget friendly also the staff was friendly and near to public transport like the mrt and busses.
My stay with Fragrance Hotel was a pleasant one, my children told me that when we come back to singapore we will stay in the same hotel because it is near to almost everything. And there are many fastfood outlets and hawkers near by. Even though the room was small all in all it was nice staying at Fragrance Hotel Rubi.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

sutthida T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice feeling
Cleaness, safty, Near MRT
I Love this Hotel because it very near with MRT and convinient to go anywhere. Room is very clean. Although the is small, it make me feel relax.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

ahmad R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
one of best fragrance hotels clean,
clean, friendly staff, good location
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Tony L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Room is clean and value for money
Clean room, proactive staff and easy access to public transport
Price per night is reasonable. Hotel condition is well maintain and room is clean up everyday. Hotel surrounding safety is good given the locality is in Geylang Red light district of Singapore.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Asraar H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
small rooms, good staff
good, friendly staff, nice location
the staffs were very helpful, location wise it was good for all the public transport specially near to the MRT
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Asraar H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very small rooms, good ambience, staffs were good
good friendly staff, clean, near to MRT
Average hotel with very small rooms and good staff performance
Reviewed November 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: