Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5841 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Grace M.
Indonesia
November 11, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
This hotel have a easy access to public transportation, clean room and friendly staff

Grace M.
Indonesia
November 11, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room
This hotel have a friendly staff and very helpfully, clean room, and nearest to public transportation

Erie H.
Indonesia
November 09, 2013
Near MRT station
Affordable, comfort hotel
Had nice stay in this hotel. The room is a bit small. Not suitable for travelers with big luggage.

Endro S.
Indonesia
November 09, 2013
Comfy hotel inside the red light district
Comfy, value for money, clean
It is my second time to choose this hotel while travel to Singapore. Although it is located not so close to a MRT Station (Al Juneid, 15 mnts walk), it is a great value for money since I need hotel only for sleeping in the night after whole day walking around. The staff is more friendly now. The cleanliness is great.

Tan D.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Average quality but good location
Refurbished room looks fresher
Overall, it was nice. In room internet was good and fast. Renovated rooms are new and cozy, although still small for two people

Joyce W.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Simple, Adequate and Clean
Smart TV, Good View and Cultural location
Staff were friendly and kind. The room was slightly small but its value for money.

Eric B.
New Zealand
November 08, 2013
Simply The Best
Attentive and expedient staff,Cleanliness,Handy Location.
I have written previously about this hotel and my opinion hasn't changed, if you are travelling through Singapore and need a night to lay down your head in surroundings that are safe, handy and without red tape this is the place to be not forgetting of course the realistic price. There are cheap hotels around the Geylang area but this particular hotel is the best, the staff, the decor, the cleanliness are excellent. When I pass through Singapore as I do several times a month I endeavour to book this hotel, my set plan is always the same, from Changi Airport I catch the MRT to Geyland take the walk to this hotel ,which can be done in ten minutes then once through the door present my passport and in five minutes I have my room.

Antonio M.
Australia
November 07, 2013
Stopover 1 night
Close to airport. Clean & convenient.
I needed budget accommodation close to the airport for 1 night stopover stay in Singapore. OK for this purpose, although this hotel is located in the seedier side of Singapore. Not suitable for families.

SATOSHI I.
Japan
November 06, 2013
hotel near brothel...
near, cheap compared to other hotel
near the MRT. Room is clean but narrow. If you care about budget, I reccomend it. If you are with family or woman who care about surroundings, I reccomend to get other place like Barestier.

evie S.
United States
November 06, 2013
I was really disappointed! We miss our trip to KL
Clean room, bathroom and sheets
I was disappointed because the front desk missed to give our ticket that ended up delaying the trip. No service recovery even made.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: