arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

6 Florence J.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel with clean room
Clean room, near to MRT and friendly staff

3.3 MOLLIE D.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
the room and is very small, not value for money.
good interior design. fast reception. vendor machine.
the room and bathroom was far too mini. poor value for money. not highly recommended.

7.7 Krairirk R.
Thailand
October 19, 2013
Budget hotel, clean and small room.
Clean room, friendly staffs, near pubic transport.
It's nice. It's not far from Aljunied Station so I can walk to the hotel. But when I am tried, I can go by bus. The staffs are friendly but not good in English. The room is quiet small for 2 people but it isn't problem for us, we go out in early morning and come back nearly midnight. The room is so clean but the bathroom is so small. If you like Indian's food, you will enjoy many restaurant around the hotel.

6.7 Ang H.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
clean small room
clean location staff
The nearest MRT station is Aljunied, about 10 mins walks. Many local restaurants nearby. Staff is friendly but the room is really small.

7.7 Anna S.
Philippines
October 18, 2013
Quick and convenient.
Close to a nearby bus station. Near to the workplace Suntec City
Generally a convenient place to stay for a few days.

8 YUEH L.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
great
location, charges and clean
i was treated fairly well by the front desk and they are so even provide extra service to save keeping my belonging for days

7.3 Subin L.
Nepal
October 17, 2013
Easiest checkout ever
Easy,

6.3 celestine C.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Comfortable room & clean
Clean, Comfortable room & comfortable bed
Overall is quite good, clean, comfortable roomo & bed

6 Tian N.
Malaysia
October 14, 2013
Adjacent to city and airport on same Subway Line
1. Close to airport and Expo. 2.Nightlife with plenty of foods til late at night
The front desh staffs were pleasant. Hotel lobby was clean but lack of other amenities except free wifi available for guests to sit around chairs to surf internet 24hours. The bedroom floor is bit slippery feel to legs. Bathroom shower & WC is very clean of decent size. Bed So so ....turned off by seeing little ants moving about the vanity shelfs and nearby bed area....

7.3 Tatsu N.
Japan
October 14, 2013
Nice stays
Clean, good location and convenient
Near to restaurants and night life spots. MRT is only a 5 minits walk but umbrella is needed during rainy season.