Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5717 reviews

3751 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5717)
Sort by:
Veira F. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
cozy room, friendly staff

night life is new experience for me, cozy room, friendly staff
8.7
really nice, cozy room, friendly staff and night life is new experience for me
Report this review
Yong B. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
great budget hotel

location, budget, comfortable
5.3
location is accessible to dinning, clean comfortable rooms, free parking but service staff is quite slow. Although they dont have cafes but vending machines are set at the lobby with reasonable prices.
Report this review
Khristoffer G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Superb

Clean, clean, clean
7.7
Nice, nice, nice, nice, nice and comfy comfy comfy comfy:)
Report this review
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
A small but clean hotel with free car park

Attentive staff, fast service and clean room
6.3
A comfortable night with affordable budget.An added experience in the street happenings where it is busy throughtout the evening.
Report this review
Nhung P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2013
nice service

good place
9
Report this review
Dendi I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Surprisingly better than we anticipated

Clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to public transportation and to the airport
7.7
The last time we stayed at this hotel back in January 2011 the condition of this hotel was not recommendable. But I guess they did lots of improvement since then and I do hope the management can keep the hotel condition as it is. The staffs were more professional and helpful and I certainly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay there again next time I'm visiting Singapore.
Report this review
Fortunato M. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2013
Lots of walking

Cheap, near food places, centre of red lights district
6
So-so, nothing special. Cheap room but service is also cheap
Report this review
Hans J. Couples Germany, September 8, 2013
small room but good for sleeping

wifi in Lobby, friendly staff, quick check in
7.7
Report this review
Tony H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Great stay for budget hotel

Easy access to public transport, budget hotel, and nice staff
5.7
Was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly.The fact that it is centrally located, so going anywhere is so convenient, we could even walk to MRT
Report this review
Hans J. Couples Germany, September 7, 2013
room for sleeping

free internet in Lobby, friendly staff, quick check in
7.7
would be back again, used the room just for sleeping, no much space for luggage but with bagpack no problem, friendly staff, red light area but nothing to worry,
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 3751 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05