or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4544)
Sort by:
Von G. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2013
comfortable and recommendable for budget tourist

centrally located, red houses, durians
6.3
I always stay in this hotel, they are newly renovated and become more cozy for vistors.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
great loaction to airport

great location, clean very small
7.7
Valmai B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Clean comfortable stay in budget hotel

Clean hotel, helpful staff, close to public transport and eateries
7
A clean comfortable budget hotel close to public transport and local eateries. Room small as you are only sleeping there and quiet despite main road being close by. Good for a couple of days. Railway station about 10 minute walk. Buses and local eateries about 50 metre walk from hotel
Lee T. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Always happy to come back

Cleanliness
9
This is my second time visiting Ruby. I was surprised when one of the staffs remembered me. That made me happy knowing that my presence was welcomed.
Benjamin M. Groups Germany, February 4, 2013
Good Price, Bad Location

Very cheap for singapore
5.7
In the middle of the red light District is this hotel located. The rooms are small but clean. Many taxis there as always in Singapore. Due to the location which seems a bit dangerous Although we, 2 male persons, weren't frightened, I would only recommend this hotel for maximum 2 nights. Maybe for female travelers I would go for another hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Observe the "business" on the street late night from your hotel room. You will be surprised how many customers this business has.
Wisnu B. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
clean hotel

brand new hotel
6.3
brand new hotel so the room still very clean. so many restaurant aroun there
Nightlife Tip: geylang is red district area
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Satisfactory room, with friendly staff

Value for money
7.7
the room is well maintained and attending staff are responsive and friendly. the location is convenient enough with bus stop and mrt station within walking distance, however the surrounding 'activities' leaves a lot to be desired (akin to red light district).
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good, cheap food around the hotel - just step into any coffee shop and the food doesn't disappoint.
Kwai S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
price is good

near to MRT station
6.7
if u have a budget travel, this hotel suits you. you can have a short day here. easy to find the food to eat.
Ruby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Service with smile

Near to food
8
During my stay, i feel very nice about this hotel, its so easy to find food, easy to the shopping mall nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06