or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4189 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4189)
Sort by:
Kar S. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2012
newly refurbished hotel

good location
7.3
The hotel is situated within walking distance from Aljunied MRT station. The hotel is newly refurbished. So everything is quite new. The room was compact but adequate with amenities, comfortable bed, lcd tv, coffee making kettle, hair dryer, clean toilet. Left the hotel for dinner at 8pm and came back at 12midnite. However the key card door was spoilt / out of battery and was locked out of the room till about 1.30-2am until the technician came to repair. Hv to pay for wifi in the room.
Thiet V. Couples Vietnam, December 13, 2012
very nice hotel for budget traveller

clean and quite room
7.3
The facility of the hotel is great for such cheap price booked through agoda. The room is very small but we were out for most of the time. The room is clean and quite even thought the nearby site is noisy at night. The hotel is not so far from the train station so it is easy to reach most the place in singapore easily. The staff is very useful and welcome.
Jamie D. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Very nice

Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff
7.7
The rooms were nice and the location is between downtown and the airport. The MRT is close by as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and modern
Bernardo C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Affordable, fuss free hotel.

Location and price
7.7
I have stayed in several Fragrance hotels in the past and it never disappointed me. The main reason i booked this hotel is always its price and it quality. Most Fragrance hotels are maintained regularly and i like the cleanliness of the rooms. This is my choice of hotel when i recommend to my friends as well. It is a value for money hotel especially if you are on a tight budget.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel.

Design of the rooms and hotel.
9.3
The hotel is nice, clean, nice view from the room. The receptionist is very polite and helpful.
Marjorie O. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Elegant rooms for Affordable Price...

Clean and neat Rooms
7.3
My stay at fragrance was lovely!!! it was comfortable and relaxing. it is accesible to locations.... im a glad i chose this place for me to stay!!! One thing I can say I get Value for My Money!!!
Bernardo C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Fuss free hotel for the budget traveller

Affordable at its best
8.3
I never had any problem staying in this hotel. Though the price is cheap, everything that comes with it is so worth it. I was thinking that i would be greeted by a shabby hotel because of the cheap price that i paid, but it was otherwise. Hotel is fairly new as they just opened a few months back. They provided all the amenities that i needed. Though the location of the hotel can be better, staying here for a few night is a big savings for a budget traveller like me.
Pamela L. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Small rooms but clean and newly renovated

Clean and nicely painted
6.7
My husband and I were just passing through so even though the room was extra small, it was good enough for one night. The room was clean and price was reasonable. We were surprised it was located in the "red-light" district but the positive part about that is you can find food places open at all hours of the night and early morning.
Benjamin N. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean rooms & friendly staff
7.3
newly renovated hotel, nice and clean, Only the room size is small... overall still nice hotel~
Kerry D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Clean but small

Newly refurbished
6.7
Fragrance Ruby is in th emiddle of the local red light scene so not suitable for those with children. The hotel has been recently refurbished to a good standard, but the rooms ar every small. If using as just a bed for the night then it is perfectly adequate. There is no wifi in rooms. There is kettle & tv, and a comfortable bed. After sunset the street fills with ladies of night, and a steady stream of gentlemen callers. No hassle but not an everyday scene so may make some people uncomfortable. Nearby are many food centres serving everything from chicken rice to frog prorridge. Ajunted MRT is approx. 10 minute walk from the hotel, but taxis abound on the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06