or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4977)
Sort by:
Van P. Groups Vietnam, January 10, 2015
Clean and cozy

not far from the MRT, Clean & Fresh inside the room. Staff very friendly & nice.
7.7
I stayed this hotel many times, its comfortable, near MRT, nightlife, food, and safe, everything is ok, my best choice when I come here. will come back, thank you :)
Nishaan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Ok, if juet to sleep over. Price should be lower

Reception , Sefurity
6
Ok
Alan C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
good

nice place
10
nice place, and very hepful
Effendi S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
effendi

value for money. tidy and clean
8
it was fine. the exhaust fan in the toilet did not work properly. but its ok. still comfortable. were there for the second time. and could be there again for the singapore trip :)
Kerry H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Great value and very comfortable room

Room comfort, location, staff
8.7
Excellent
Siti A. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Not so Pleasant stay

Except for the concept, the rest is not up to my expectation.
3.3
I was greeted with a non smiling staff and were given a room with a faulty shower. I was tired after a long day and had to change room. Not only that instead of the staff giving us the service..we have to go down to return the key of the faulty showee room. We order food delivery to our room but got a message that we hv to collect our foid from the lobby. What service is this??
Effendi S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
good

tidy and clean. good staff performance and value for money
8.3
it was quite far from MRT aljunied station, tought is the red cross area. because i come with my wife , felt uncomfortable. but at last i got used it. and probably come back for the next trip :)
Josefina C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
comfortable

convenience,good value for money and helpful staff
5.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel as the beds were comfortable with linens changed everyday. The staff were helpful and friendly and the convenience of public transport just around the corner.
Samuel F. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Value for money hotel for a short stay in Singapor

1.) Affordable hotel ; 2.) Clean Rooms ; 3.) Just a short walk to MRT station ( Aljunied)
7.3
We stayed for 5 days in this hotel. The rooms are clean and just enough for our needs as we're out all day anyway. Just a short walk away to Aljunied MRT Station, food stations are all over and the room's A/C and hotwater facility are excellent. We opted for Wifi access but we couldn't connect inside our rooms during our stay except at the lobby entrance. Ŕoom leaking shower hose reported, hoping it will be fixed to save water. Staffs are all accommodating and helpful. Housekeepers are also honest as nothing was lost on our belongings.
Juhana H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Worth the money

Clean, facilities working great, a lot of places to eat nearby
7.7
The facilities working great. I like the shower. Room is expectedly small but it serve our purpose to sleep with good shower. Was travelling with two young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02