or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4886)
Sort by:
Hue L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Room ok but cleanness not

This round of stay was quite bad
4.3
Cleanness not achieve the minimum standard for this round stay
Chutima T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Not suitable for family trip

Price, bed, not backapacker
7
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Chutima T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Not suitable for Family Trip

Bed, Price, Not backpacker
7
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
cheap, lively area

near public transport, no smoking, everything worked
6.7
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
High Utility value

low price, that's really about it
6.3
This is truly a budget hotel, but its clean and well maintained. It had a comfortable bed and while creature comforts were in short supply, the utility value is high. Good value for money. Its a bit of a trek to the MRT, but the area is being gentrified and they are more and more good places to eat in the area.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
normal

normal budget hotel
6
normal
Zhan H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
value boutique feel

clean, value, location
6.7
Staffs were rude when requesting for check-out when I specifically state that I need time due to an upset stomach.
Benito I. Solo travelers Italy, December 5, 2014
Great value

location, price, convenience
7.7
It is difficult to find economical yet clean and comfortable hotels in Singapore. I have never been disappointed with Fragrance. Not far from the airport, conveniently located with many dining and entertainment options within walking distance.
Antonius A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
cheap, clean, nice room

cheap, comfort room, clean bathroom
7.3
everything was fine, room was clean, bathroom clean, little bit far from MRT aljunied, but very close to bus stop
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
nice

nice, good, friendly
8
okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08