Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5115)
Sort by:
Arvin A. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
location is not good

value for money, staff
5.7
Hotel is far from train station and neighborhood is not ideal; very busy streets with sellers all around. Hotel is clean and staff were all helpful. If location is not your issue, then book this hotel. My this will not be on my choices anymore to be honest.
Cat D. Families with older children Vietnam, February 17, 2015
What a good choice for traveling!

The staff, room and location
8
I will stay there if I have chance to return to Singapore. The room is high quality, very clean and facilities are new. The cleaners and receptionists are friendly and very patient to solve the customer's requirements. The cleaner was very honest to return my lost Ez-link card. I'm very satisfied with your hotel.
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, February 17, 2015
Good but not super!

Location, price and parking
5.7
Overall good!
Lesley B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Good value

Cleanliness. Hot shower. Comfortable ned
9.3
For the money one cannot expect the Ritz. We were happy all round. We arrived very late in the evening and the staff were there to meetus with a smile.
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good

Location
8
stay here many times and we will come back, thanks
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good

Comfortable
8
The best choice with its price
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good hotel

Location
8
Good hotel
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Budget small room

Price
7.7
Room is really small,but clean. Near to many restaurant,no problem in looking for food
Jin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Location is the highlight

Location staff and the cleanliness
7.3
This was the first time we stayed in Fragrance Ruby. Overall was a nice and pleasant stay. The hotel room is quite bigger compare to others 2 stars hotel nearby. The cleanliness of the hotel also quite better. Their rooms and toilets were clean enough. The bed linen was comfortable not so hard. But the air-condition was really freeze even we made it only 22 degree. The hotel staff were very helpful to answer our questions and willing to assist us when we need help. Especially the front desk staff was very polite. They always greet hotel guest with a smile. The hotel location was superb just located at a busy street was very easy for guests to travel around. Beside the hotel there was a small cafe / restaurant offer good food with very reasonable price. Thumbs up!
Robert P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 16, 2015
just ok

location
6.7
it was all right nothing special, location was the best thing about it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07