Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4361)
Sort by:
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
okay

value for price
6.3
Well, we are couples and the staff gave us a two single bed room with reason of no more double bed room. We were quite upset because we needed to combine the two beds and its not comfortable. Besides, the bathmat was not absorbs water well. The floor was full of our footprint due to our wet foots and it made me felt dirty. The only thing I like was the bright bathroom.
Yeow L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Good

just stay in, take a bath and relax.
6
is good for backpacker.
Oanh N. Groups Vietnam, June 2, 2014
a comfortable room to stay

confortable room, easy access to airport, night life
8.3
a bit pity that wifi is not free here while the pc ( also have to pay) run very slowly and can not access to facebook, airasia when needed. Hope they can improve this.
Bhaskar M. Couples India, June 2, 2014
satisfactory for a short stay and no gripes

staff, small but clean rooms, plenty of hot water!
7
Sui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
no wifi in hotel room

clear room. good staff. reasonable price
6.3
Hannah A. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Value for money budget hotel.

Value for money. Central location n easily accessible. Cosy.
7
It was a value for money budget hotel. Rooms are clean and cosy and looks newly renovated.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2014
Clean and efficient transit stay

It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
7.7
I was needing a place to stay while transiting Singapore and this was just right. Easty access to transport and near local eateries. Staff efficient and pleasant. Room very small but clean and well appointed.
Berzenn U. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
clean budget hotel

cleanliness, cheap, easy access to public transport
7.7
It was y third time with this hotel and as usual, I did not have any trouble at all. Clean budget hotel.
Seob S. Business travelers South Korea, May 30, 2014
Great value for the money

very cheap, clean, good service
7.3
Great value for the money very cheap, clean, and good service but the window was locked can not air out the room
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
A handy overnight stay

It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
8
I needed a convenient place to stay and this met the bill. The rooms a small but neat, tidy and well appointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08