arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

9.3 Eric B.
New Zealand
September 13, 2013
Convenient
Location ,close to shops, service expedient
I don't bother looking for alternate accommodation whilst staying over in Singapore anymore as this hotel is the best. I catch the MRT from Changi walk to the hotel and in my room in what seems a minute, the staff are expedient and friendly with no wasted time . The next morning early there is a taxi always around close by to whizz to the airport.

7 Brian K.
Australia
September 13, 2013
Very enjoyable , with friendly staff .
Brand new , so everything worked
Happy with my stay ,only Problem No Restaurant as yet.

7.7 Dendi I.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Surprisingly better than we anticipated
Clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to public transportation and to the airport
The last time we stayed at this hotel back in January 2011 the condition of this hotel was not recommendable. But I guess they did lots of improvement since then and I do hope the management can keep the hotel condition as it is. The staffs were more professional and helpful and I certainly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay there again next time I'm visiting Singapore.

5 Novin L.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Cheap but bad conditions
easy access to: bus or MRT station, food centre, nightlife
The negative: The room was very small, i ordered 2 single bed and they gave me 1 queen bed, ceiling so short, floor was sticky. The benefits: Easy access to MRT station, bus stop, food centre, fruit market,low/cheaper price.

6.3 Peng L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Nice roons
near to the airport

6 Peng L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Nice and clean
near to the airport

9 Nhung P.
Vietnam
September 11, 2013
nice service
good place

7.3 SengGuan L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Did like the street service girl crowd arounlobby
Price, location, transport.
Pleasant, near local food stores, easy to get transport. The only negative thing is, the street call girl crowded around lobby to use the wifi.

5.3 Narek S.
France
September 10, 2013
Good value for money but area is not very clean
Good service in general ,rooms are small , clean
We stayed 2 night in this hotel , it was OK, clean , 10 min by walk to the subway, the area is not the cleanest in singapour .

4.7 Piyanuch K.
Thailand
September 10, 2013
Quite comfortable.
Room, staff