Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Opas L. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2013
Low price, good for business

Inexpensive, close to train, lots of cheap eats
7.3
Report this review
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, June 3, 2013
Great stay

Clean quiet nice staff
8.7
Clean good access Great staff Easy access to city from aljenuid station 5 mins walk away
Report this review
Ellinor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
Very comfortable! Just right for a budget trip

Location, cleanliness and affordability
9
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Canada, June 3, 2013
Our stay is up to our expectation

Staff friendly and helpful, location close to MRT , room is clean
8.7
I will choose Ruby Hotel to stay if I visit Singapore again in future. The room is not so big but clean and comfortable. The staff in reception are nice , friendly and helpful. I had four pieces of luggages which were quite big in size yet the staff in the reception helped me to transfer them to my room on the first floor. The location of the hotel is good only 7 mins walk to MRT station from which you can go anywhere you like in Singapore. Or you can take Bus 100 to St. Tsosa Island As what I pay for the rent to the hotel it is overvalued as compared to other hotle of the same standard. It is really a good hotel for budget tourists
Report this review
Ubeid K. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2013
gr8 for a low budget stay

clean, cheap, convinient
6.7
Report this review
Jonathan P. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
You get what you pay for

Clean, cheap, free internet
5.3
Report this review
Roosfenny R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean hotel
6.7
Its nice, the staff are friendly and the room is clean this hotel also near from food area in the night
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Centrally located for night life and food

close to MRT station and food stalls
6.3
Report this review
Arief I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Nice cheap clean hotel, close to MRT

Price, location, staff
7.3
We were having holiday with family and stay for 3 nights in this hotel. The room was small but clean and very make sense for the price. The restroom was clean but the smell is not to good (I think it was like Indian perfume). But it doesn't matter because we were only stayed for sleep. Location is near Aljunied MRT station, only ten minutes walk. A little disturbing at night because there were a lot of "girls" and not to good seeing by our kids. Staff is very nice and take a good care of our luggage when we check in and check out. For budget saving, really recommended for staying in this hotel again. Thanks
Report this review
Nathan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Good basic budget hotel. Friendly helpful staff.

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, room was small but good, not far from MRT.
6.3
The staff are pleasant and helpful. They allowed me to enter my room an hour or so before the 3pm check-in time. The room is small and basic, but fine for a solo traveller. A nice touch was the kettle and complimentary coffee and tea (2 sachets each per day). The room was fairly clean (if you didn't look too closely) and was cleaned each day. The TV channels were very limited. Hot shower and air con worked well. Noise from the corridor does travel into your room, so if you have noisy neighbours talking in the corridors you will be aware of it. The hotel is not far from the MRT station, but you do need to cross three busy roads, so it can easily take 20 - 30 minutes to get there at busy times despite the short distance. The hotel location is not too bad. You are only a few MRT stops from the airport and a few stops away from the centre of Singapore. Overall, despite the location, a good little budget hotel. I would stay here again, but might look for a more central location first.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04