Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Hans K.
Germany
October 02, 2013
room for sleeping
free internet in Lobby, friendly staff, quick check in
would be back again, used the room just for sleeping, no much space for luggage but with bagpack no problem, friendly staff, red light area but nothing to worry,

ShingYong T.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Cheap and nice!
Comfortable, friendly staff, nice food nearby.
Located in red light district, but yet the hotel is clean and standard. Staff is friendly, room aircon is cold, everything just nice! This is probably the cheapest all-inclusive budget hotel I've found on Agoda. And surprisingly, it impressed me! I will definitely stay this hotel again :)

ELLEN C.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
Nice and worthy
Value for money, Strategic Location and Clean room
The hotel was good and it didn't cost a lot of money. It was a F1 season in Singapore and it was very hard to find taxis as the major roads were closed during that time. Luckily, the MRT station was not too far, still we needed 10 mins walk. Overall, it was good and worthy.

YOGIE G.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
Simple, and Ok lah
Restaurant, Near Public Transport, and Cheap
the location very near red Distric, make not comfortable for couple people. but if you are looking for cheap Hotel price.. Geylang area is the place

Kuen L.
Brunei Darussalam
October 01, 2013
Cheap central location close mrt
Cheap large bed and close mrt
Located centrally and good nite life, not a place for young children , but all mrt and shops and restaurant all walking distance, very worth the cost hotel, would stay there agin in the future,

rita H.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby
the room is ok, near food market and public transportation
the room is ok, near food market and public transportation

DUNG H.
Vietnam
October 01, 2013
SMALL ROOM, AND VERY TIDY REST ROOM
LOCATION NEED THE RED LIGHT
VERY SMALL ROOM CANNOT EVENT PUT MY LUGGAGES. NO INTERNET INSIDE THE ROOOM

Mohamed A.
Oman
September 29, 2013
It not bad hotel for single personal.
No communt.
Randomly first I not like the please after some time I feel it not bad place because I am single personal.

Ming W.
New Zealand
September 29, 2013
small room and bathroom
none really
Was upgrade to a higher level room but it was not up to expectations Venue near MRT within 7-10mins walking. Plenty of food around. Would not take my family here though. Bathroom super small couldn't really fit in the bathroom. Shower tap and toilet bowl separate by curtain only. Nothing really great about hotel. One more thing super bad is at 3am got people slamming on my door, I was waking up that to time to catch plane so didn't quite bother mse but can imagine how irate one can be if woken by those "annoying" and inconsiderate people. Definitely can't' recommend this to any others.

Lau P.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Excellent customer service
clean, cosy and great location
can't find any hotel better than this in term of price. Excellent customer service with great smile.