or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4624 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Ranchala S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
nice hotel with great service. !

no
8
During my stay, overall I'm satisfied with the cleanliness, complimentary of drinks as well as others, the only two comments i have to mentioned is small bathroom with no water heater, and no recycle slipper as the floor is cold and can cause sickness. Nightlife Tip: Hotel location is just in the right place of Geylang. So enjoy.
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2013
frienly, clean,cheap

frienly, clean,cheap
8
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby is nice. If can go to Singapore again, i will come back.
Jakiah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2013
Nice Hotel fairly New Friendly Reception,

Rooms are clean, Equipt with Internet Wireless TV were equipt with android software for surfing and online tv
7.3
Rooms are clean, Equipt with Internet Wireless, TV were equipt with android software for surfing and watching online tv. Hotel is about 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest Arjunid MRT station. access to a 24hr 7-11 Shops kinda ideal location for a solo traveler but not recommended for family with kids.
Melissa E. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2013
great

comfortable,nice staff,great
8
Ka W. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Cleaness
6
stayed there for two nights. the reception was very hepful but they are charging us for everything from wifi to plug. Well, you get what you paid for. The room and the bathroom is clean. The thing is the shower is sometimes hot and sometimes cold and sometimes too hot. MRT is like 10 mins walk. There are many small...
Barbara S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice staff
8
really enjoyed my stay at ruby staff were extremely helpful plus had free wi fi which was good for me only stayed 2 nights as was just passing through singapore. the evenings were a bit of an eyeful with all the the ladies of the night around this area but they kept to themselves probably better for guys than lone woman.
Frances O. Couples February 6, 2013
Good value during promo

New and clean room
8
We stayed 3 nights and having arrived on a Sun night, our first thought was wow we sure didn't pick a good location. There were masses of people right outside the hotel entrance. However by the next day, it was all quite normal and the entire time we were there, we felt safe. By Wed, there were groups with children checking into the hotel. We felt the room was more than comfortable altho a bit small but if you're visiting Singapore for a few days, you'd be out the whole day anyway. All you need is a clean bed and bathroom for the night which is what you get at this hotel.
Travel tip: We chanced upon Lorong 24A while exploring the neighbourhood. It's has the best preserved pre-war houses i've seen. There are probably more in the area but it was a nice surprise.
Khouw S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
great location near aljuned mrt

newly renovated, location near aljuned mrt
8
great location near aljuned mrt and a lot of bus stop near geylang road. but many girls around the hotel at night so that you should be careful if you want to go with your family. the room is quite enough for 2 persons and newly renovated.
Nightlife Tip: Geylang is surrounded with many places to hang out at night.
Rachel T. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Located in Red Light District, but quiet and clean

Clean, complimentary bottled water
6.7
The room was actually very small and cramped, but at least it was very clean. Being in the red light district didn't bother us, as we were on the 7th floor and couldn't hear the hustle and bustle down on the streets. However, we could hear a baby crying from a room across the hall, so we know that the walls and doors are very thin.
Suryanto S. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Great Location

Selling Points
6
Cheap Hotel And Not Bad With The Great Location. All In That Hotel Is Good And Cheapest Not Like Other People Said In Singapore Not Have A Cheapest Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice Hotel More Easy Place To Go Other Place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04