Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4408 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4408)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
nothing much special about this hotel

location, price, nearby eateries
4
there was really nothing special about this hotel, beside its cheap and location is pretty good.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Cheap

Fast Check in
6
It is near alot of eateries. Wonderful nightlife. Room and bed was ok. Clean room. The service is ok too.
Ian O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
God VFM hotel

Very clean & friendly efficient professional staff
9.7
I stayed in this hotel as it had a special promotion on price. It surpassed my expectations for what I had paid. My room was immaculately clean and nicely appointed bearing in mind the cost. On my arrival & during my stay I was taken aback by the friendliness & the efficiency of the staff dealing with my queries as it far surpassed the usual response I have experienced. Yes the hotel is in a Chinese area & a red light district but dont let this affect your judgement as I walked out both before & after darkness & I was not pestered by anyone & this hotel is so well positioned for the MRT to get into the main tourist spots. As you can probably tell I cannot fault this establishment.
Noryanty K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
cheap

clean
10
Everything bout the hotel is good. I feel safe and its clean although room small
Yan F. Couples China, January 2, 2013
good choice

cheap and clean
8.7
Room is clean,service good ,surrounding a .lot of chinese food. Not suitable for single lady due to environment .
Nicki K. Couples Ireland, January 2, 2013
Nice clean and comfy

Clean and comfortable
10
We only stayed here for one night as a stop over before an early flight the next day! It was perfect for what we need somewhere comfy, safe and clean!
Leon Z. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the internet tv
6.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. The room is comfortable and i would like to stay in this hotel if there is a chance. Good price for a good room
Yeaw C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Newly renovated hotel

Newly renovated with nice facilities,close to MRT station
7
The checkin process is ok. Despite it is in the red light district, the hotel is newly renovated and it is one of the best fragrance hotel that I have stayed. The bed is good, the TV and the tea making facilities are all very nice and new. Nothing to complain for a 3 star hotel, except that the car park was blocked, and have to inform the staff if you need to drive in and out of the hotel. I will stay here again if required.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel..

Nice..
9.3
Cosy.. Nice.. Clean.. Beautiful design rooms.. Helpful staffs.. Available parking lots..
Natalya A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
cheap, small room, clean and not too far from mrt

Price
7.7
A really decent clean room for a budget hotel. There are also lots of nice restaurants nearby. But location wise is not suitable for family.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of nice restaurants near this place. You can just ask the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01