Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Theerachai A.
Thailand
September 24, 2013
Clean room very easy to find food to eat
clean, comfortable transportation, near the food area
Easy to find food to eat near the hotel and only 500m to SMRT.

defianna M.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
nice hotel with nice proce
location, food, clean
i stayed for 3 nights, i was satisfied with this hotel, the location is near to MRT, so many restaurants surrounding this hotel.

Hui N.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
good
good, convenient, friendly
comfortable but the pillow not very good. staff are friendly. They upgraded us to deluxe room with free wifi.

Siew A.
Australia
September 22, 2013
Good transit hotel overnight stay
Lots of eateries nearby,taxis ab

Mary V.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
comfortable, simple and cheap
cheap cheap and cheap
great check in and check out! one of the cheappest hotel in singapore - reasonable price and reasonable stay!

Sheryl O.
Philippines
September 22, 2013
Grea
Friendly and approachable staff, easy access in airport and nice hotel for tourist
It was a pleasant and relaxing. We will be back there again for a long stay.

Fortunato M.
Philippines
September 22, 2013
Lots of walking
Cheap, near food places, centre of red lights district
So-so, nothing special. Cheap room but service is also cheap

joann S.
Philippines
September 21, 2013
Near MRT, local restaurants, cheap finds
cleanliness, location, relatively cheap
It was nice though a little populated. I wouldn't recommend this to families with young children because of the area "red light district"

Hendro Y.
Indonesia
September 21, 2013
small room
near MRT station
nice customer service, easy to find halal food, nite life every day

Sumiati T.
Indonesia
September 20, 2013
good location and easy ti find local food
friendly staff,good location and value for money
Although we have to wait for a while for check in but the staff is friendly.The room is small but clean.The location waa near from Aljuneid MRT station.