or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4640 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Khouw S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
great location near aljuned mrt

newly renovated, location near aljuned mrt
8
great location near aljuned mrt and a lot of bus stop near geylang road. but many girls around the hotel at night so that you should be careful if you want to go with your family. the room is quite enough for 2 persons and newly renovated.
Nightlife Tip: Geylang is surrounded with many places to hang out at night.
Rachel T. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Located in Red Light District, but quiet and clean

Clean, complimentary bottled water
6.7
The room was actually very small and cramped, but at least it was very clean. Being in the red light district didn't bother us, as we were on the 7th floor and couldn't hear the hustle and bustle down on the streets. However, we could hear a baby crying from a room across the hall, so we know that the walls and doors are very thin.
Suryanto S. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Great Location

Selling Points
6
Cheap Hotel And Not Bad With The Great Location. All In That Hotel Is Good And Cheapest Not Like Other People Said In Singapore Not Have A Cheapest Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice Hotel More Easy Place To Go Other Place.
Kwai S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
service is good

near MRT
6.3
The receptionist help us to call the taxi because i need to arrive airport at 6 a.m. (around 29SG). but they are polite and helpful and give us a morning call, just a one night stay before leaving.good point is near MRt station and food are everywhere.
Von G. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2013
comfortable and recommendable for budget tourist

centrally located, red houses, durians
6.3
I always stay in this hotel, they are newly renovated and become more cozy for vistors.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
great loaction to airport

great location, clean very small
7.7
Valmai B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Clean comfortable stay in budget hotel

Clean hotel, helpful staff, close to public transport and eateries
7
A clean comfortable budget hotel close to public transport and local eateries. Room small as you are only sleeping there and quiet despite main road being close by. Good for a couple of days. Railway station about 10 minute walk. Buses and local eateries about 50 metre walk from hotel
Lee T. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Always happy to come back

Cleanliness
9
This is my second time visiting Ruby. I was surprised when one of the staffs remembered me. That made me happy knowing that my presence was welcomed.
Benjamin M. Groups Germany, February 4, 2013
Good Price, Bad Location

Very cheap for singapore
5.7
In the middle of the red light District is this hotel located. The rooms are small but clean. Many taxis there as always in Singapore. Due to the location which seems a bit dangerous Although we, 2 male persons, weren't frightened, I would only recommend this hotel for maximum 2 nights. Maybe for female travelers I would go for another hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Observe the "business" on the street late night from your hotel room. You will be surprised how many customers this business has.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02