or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Omar F. Families with young children New Zealand, January 28, 2013
Clean rooms

Clean rooms, complementary tea, coffee sachets, great A/c and hot water and small appliances.
7.7
it was a great room, though slightly small and compact. However, no room cleaning happened during the 2.5 days, even though the tag was put outside the door requesting that it be done. Looked bad!
Nightlife Tip: It was good that there were many hotels out there catering good Halal Indian food.
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, January 28, 2013
Good to stay, clean and good odour but small room

good odour
6.7
It is nice to stay here,near local fruit store to get the best fruit with cheap price, easy to get to the MRT to travel around and discover Singapore. The room is quite small, however very clean, with good view to the outside. Staff are quite friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use MRT for cheap traveling cost
Lee T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Chun T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Reasonable price for a budget hotel

clean and tidy as newly renovated
7.3
reasonable in singapore with this price, room is small but very tidy and clean...it's close to aljunied mrt station which is only 5-10 min walk from the hotel ...very convenient
Chu Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
New and clean but small rooms

Friendly staff, cleanliness
8
This hotel is situated at Geylang which is also a very "colorful" region in Singapore. It is not recommended for a single female traveler to stay in this area and better not to walk along the street after 7pm. Other than that, this hotel is new and clean. The cons is the room a bit small. I like the staff here. They are very friendly and helpful. We arrived early that day and was allowed to check in only after 3pm onward. One of the staff offered us to drop our luggage in a room so we can walk around the area freely before check in. She also hinted us to come back after 2.30pm to proceed with our check in. We will definitely book this hotel if we ever come back again.
Tri S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Budget Hotel with Excelent Service

Budget Hotel, near to MRT and Bus Stop
9
I really satisfied stay in this Hotel, with a small budget we get what we want... service with a smile, clean room, location near to the MRT and Bus Stop. i'll be back to stay in this hotel when i visit singapore again. so if u want to visit singapore with a small budget, i really recommend this hotel to all of u...
Suwat C. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2013
Bad Hotel

small room , dirty floor , unsafe location
3.3
Room was very dirty and very small. I have feeling like sticky at my feet when i walk in the room. sometime work sometime not work for hot water. Location is unsafe for lady or alone
Samantha S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location, rooms new furnish

Rooms are modern and new. Clean and shower pressure good
8.3
Well and pleasant. Rooms are newly renovated, clean bed sheets, shower pressure strong. Location good with lots of eateries. Near mrt and busses. Only thing is a red light district. Recommended for groups, couple and business
Alyona H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
good value for money

close to MRT
8.3
This place is good value for money. Locatec within walking distance to Aljunied station MRT. Standard room is very small : just barely enough space to walk around 2 sides of the bed only. The other two sides are backed against the walls. I was by myself, so it suited me fine-I hardly spent any time in the room. There is no fridge. There is electric kettle and complimentary tea/coffee. Flat screen TV. The noise comes NOT from outside, but from the hallway, when very loud Chinese tourists keep yelling at each other as they descend on the rooms late at night and very early in the morning:I was jarred out of sleep several times. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of food stalls outside up and down the street. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, but there are 2 computers downstairs where you can pay for internet use
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
located within town centre, near the bus stop

cheap, friendly, confort
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08