Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4373)
Sort by:
Ho Z. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Small room and poor service

Cheap and free parking
5.7
We checked in at 4am, But the power supply for my room cut off at 6am something. I make a complaint and they just come in and out. The power supply finally resumed at 8:30am, But cut off again after 5 min. After we complaint and request to change room they just change us to a bigger room with internet TV and Wi-Fi service room.
Akinobu N. Solo travelers Japan, December 16, 2012
renovated & clean

neat rooms
8.3
everything has been renovated : rooms, hallway, lobby, reception desk, etc. the matress & the pillows were very good. i could have a good sleep. there was a curtain to separate shower space & toilet. it was convenient. there were disposable slippers, so i could take the used pair to use on the plane. complementary bottle of water, coffee, tea were good enough.
Shinta A. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2012
small hotel but clean

free internet
5.7
it's quite difficult to find the hotel for the first time as the road name use lorong 1-2-3-etc. it took 30 minutes for me to find the hotel from the aljunied MRT station by walk. the hotel staff was nice, the room was very small but clean. i found my sheet was torn and the toilet odor was bad. on the evening, it's not convenient to see many women with the mini dresses around the hotel along the street. i will not going back to this area ever again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel area is not recommended for those who visit singapore for the first time, and also for family with kids because it's located on the red light area.
Mette T. Couples Denmark, December 15, 2012
Ok hotel but nothing special - only stayed 1 night

Clean beds
5.7
Ok hotel but nothing special. Small rooms. Would not reccomend it for more than one night if you are looking for something cheap but clean.
Lisa W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Frangrance Hotel - Ruby

Cleanliness and friendly staff
7
When My mom and me first step in to this small hotel, we can smell the great fragrance and welcomed by friendly staffs. Overall, we are satisfied for the room's condition and the cleanliness as it is worth for what we pay for. Additional point that we want to add on is the location is strategic to go to any tourist places in the city by taxi with reasonable fares. We would like to give the score of 7.5/10. Thanks.
Nila T. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2012
poor location

none..
3
I intend to change my booking to other fragrance but it can't..so I hate the fragrance's management cause it is only to change to other their branch..I change my mind since its location
Isil S. Couples Turkey, December 15, 2012
Ok Hotel Weird Location

Clean
5.7
It was ok for one night stay. No free Internet , small but clean rooms. The area is definitely so much different than the rest of the Singapore. That's why it is called as red light district.
Cielo G. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Very clean hotel

location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
I really like my stay at the hotel friendly staff and the room is very clean the price is affordable just don't like the executive room we upgraded to executive room but the room is kinda small for an executive room. But all in all I like the surroundings and the cleanliness of the hotel. I will recommend this to my friends.
Wei W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Newly renovated hotel; tastefully decorated and convenient location
8.3
Hotel is newly renovated, very nice and clean and tastefully decorated. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Only thinig is room size is small- it can hardly fit any large bags... but overall, very nice hotel
Wei W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Newly renovated hotel; tastefully decorated
8
Love the newly renovated hotel, nice and clean, tastefully decorated; only thing is room size is small...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08