Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
New building of rooms

Clean & convenient
6.7
Very clean & new rooms for budget hotel. Convenience to get food around. Room size is little bit small & cramp. Bathroom is a bit too tight in space too.
Criz N. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Clean and good service

modern design room, cool aircon
7.3
When we arrived we were asked whether we want to upgrade our room with extra 10 sgd per night, we said oke since they give us extra pillow which u can choose to suit ur head, free inroom wifi, smart tv, making us really easy to access sites and maps and book another ticket to bangkok at room, overall im satisfied with the room, the room is not big but still comfortable. you cant find hotel at this price in other area in sing.
Nightlife Tip: If you are playboy this is the good location
Reane P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
it didnt meet my expectations

hot5el attendants are very nice
5.7
Overall stay is good but i didnt liked the fact that the room iu reserved was not the one given to us.. just a suggestion please be very specific in your promos.
Grase G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2012
great refurbishment

new
7.3
really great experience, good value. i think this is the best branch of fragrance hotel so far. the room was clean and really conformable. will definitely come back next time
Kin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
a newly renovated hotel

reasonable room rate, with few car parking lots available makes travelling easier for a Malaysian
6.7
overall the experience was good. the hotel is located at the red area so at night may be a bit uneasy especially the are young children coming along, else is a place to consider if someone is on budget travel. a comment is the hotel should provide feee wifi for all room type.
Lena M. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
staff are very pleasant

Hotel is very near to the local MRT station
6.7
The hotel is just walking distance from Aljunied MRT station -- which is just minutes away from Changi Airport. The staffs are very friendly. The rooms are very clean with very basic amenities. The hotel does not offer set breakfasts but there are a lot of local canteens just outside the hotel. Overall, the hotel is perfect for the common budget traveler.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
is very good

is very nice
8.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: is very good
Leah A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
great location but small room
6
lovely hotel and service with asmile . great location but small rooms...
Leah A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
lovely hotel
6
service with a smile ... great location but small room..
Benedict F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Nice and clean

For the price it's cozy.
6.7
There's no Internet access in the room. You have to go down the lobby which is an inconvenience if you are tired.
Travel tip: If your in a budget and you are not picky this hotel will do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06