Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

MELVYN S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good value, comfortable and good location
Location, price and easy access to public transportation
Clean room, comfortable beds, renovated bathroom and polite staff.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Ho H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Oberall satisfied with the stay
Clean, Value,Comfort
Overall satisfied & would recommend to friends. I would return to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Teguh W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The best budget hotel at Singapore
Location, room, hospitality service of hotel's staffs
The best thing of this hotel is it's location and the price. It's the budget hotel that have the strategic location and comfort room, 10 minutes from Aljunied MRT Station, and very closer with the Bus stop, local restaurant, and mini market
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Per H. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Supricingly good hotel to businesstandard
Friendly staff. Modern design. Well equipped room.
II enjoyed it. Best value for money in town. No-Signboard seafood restaurant next door. Try it!
Reviewed September 08, 2013

GuoShuai W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good fantasty
clean quite small
good servers
Reviewed September 08, 2013

UTOMO S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Hotel with Helpful staff
Rooms are cozy and staff are nice and helpful
The room is compact but the concept is nice so that it is comfortable even though the it was not large. The staffs deserve to be appreciated as they are very nice and helpful. Even early morning check out was not a problem for them to handle, including taxi call and help with luggage.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Perry J. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
A very relaxing stay
Cleanliness, easy access to public transport, cosy
very satisfying for the money paid. Excellent location and it was easy access to every thing.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Denis C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice n Clean Budget Hotel, Comfortable n Valuable
Modern Design, Clean, Valuable
The hotel was very modern designed, clean, and comfortable, so it's quite valuable for its price. But one thing is that the room was extremely small, as well as the bathroom. Also, the shower area was only could be covered by a shower certain and we could make the entire floor wet in the bathroom. But in brief, the hotel was still good for value, nice customer service, quite near to Bugis the shopping area. I would recommend this hotel if you are a budget traveller! Beautiful and Clean interior, Great hotel!
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Melody S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Budget hotel, no dramas
Clean, convenient, well-pricedd
My stay was no dramas - got just what I was expecting. Yes, it is in the heart of the red light district, but I felt safe in the area as there are a lot of people around at all times of the day/night. My only issue is that the hotel staff defaulted to 'no' for the few additional requests/questions I had. Although they did help me in the end with each request, I felt really uncomfortable each time.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

KWOK T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
value for money - clean comfy n hassle free
clean n comfortable, security n lastly 24 hr dining available within walking distance with many varieties too.
only annoyance was the low water pressure shower in rm 619. Also water heater not functioning properly ie water not hot enough. Otherwise I have had a pleasant stay. Definitely coming back. in fact I already booked a room in 2 weeks.
Reviewed September 05, 2013