Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Laretta L. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nightlife

friendly staff, clean room, many restaurant
7.7
Banyak Chinese restaurant, clean room but small, near with bus station
Report this review
Ang B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
cheap hotel for business traveler

cheap price, great location and clean hotel
8
very reasonable price, great location and clean hotel
Report this review
Edgardo B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Clean, location and price

Clean, good location, affordable hotel
9.7
Report this review
Lau S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos

the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
10
i being booking this hotel offer cos i like the room is big and clean, but there got a staff name toni his sev is super rude to talk with me first tine i did nt complain to their company @i keep booking this ruby hotel @this toni is still nt change and rude word @face show me, now i super anger, i do see him talk loud with customer too n i call their company abt toni tat the way he sev customer is super rude, there got a staff name sam he is super friendly @.helpful too ,he notice tat i being book ruby offers @he notice there wat floor @room i want, i step in Ruby he is super good to call me Sharon cos i offered booking Ruby hotel, i call up their company abt toni is super rude to sev customer @the manager name jack chee same as him, so i think got this staff so rude manager same as him, he did nt say sorry to me @he say toni is a good perfect staff @i won't agress with him, so Ruby hotek the boss pls take note ur staff at Ruby hotel name toni is a super rude staff @your company gor a manager name jacj chee, he did nt ask his sfaff to say sorry to me and he helo him use word against me i was super unhappy with th two sfaff so kindy let their boss notice it @look into it, i like a sfaff name sam he can handed thing n went i reach thet he will say hi Sharon ,he can be a manager there si pls put him as a manager post thk
Report this review
Janice M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2013
value for your money

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Chwen Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Convenient and value

Convenient, value and accessible
7.3
Report this review
Kaori S. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
layover

clean room, separate shower area, coffee/tea pot in room
6.7
arrived after midnight, used it as a stopover, but was satisfied with the room amenities and the affordable price. it would've been better if it was closer to the city center instead in the red light district
Report this review
Gatot T. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

close to MRT, lots of places to eat, clean
9
nice, comfortable bed, easy to find cheap food, close to MRT and bus station
Report this review
Yan F. Couples China, June 25, 2013
affordable, clean

affordable, clean,can check out at 1pm
8.3
Report this review
Susy J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
value for money

clean, value for money, not comfortable for family with children
6
Value for money, the room is new, will be back to this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 1681 - 1690 of 3649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05