or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4304)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Is clear

it no need to worry nothingto eat cos it open 24hour
8
i was unhappy tat how come cant smoke inside room @the.Malay manager is very rude to use word again me cos she say can't smoke inside room o say is very in fair cos o did pay money ti stay there @relaxing so kindly feedback to their company tat all 5star hotel also allowed to smoke @this is the first time I facing this stupid law
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel room is very super clean n no need worry npthing to eat ,but i was unhappy tat y their hotel cant somke insider room is very in fair to those who smoke I got go 5star hotel it can be smoke too pls feedback to the hotel management tat set up somking room unsomking room ,cos i geel uneasy cos we rent hotel too relax n not eorry tat they check our room if somke fine $50,supet unhappy woth their mangetment
Kim Y. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Clean & Budgeted Small rooms

New furnished
7
It's a newly furnished budgeted hotel with very friendly front reception which I really need to compliment them. Rooms are rather comfortable size for short stay without much luggage room. The only lack is the water flow for the shower is rather small & slow addition on slow heating up of the water for warm shower.
Aye M. Couples Myanmar, November 22, 2012
It's Perfect Price and Clean Hotel

Hotel is very clean and price also very reasonable.
7.3
it is worth it to stay there. Clean and quite place.
Timothy I. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
nice option

room clean. nice staff
8
I got this hotel at last minute. Good price and clean room.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
service is with smile the room is bettrn hotel 8l

yup i like it
9
is better tha' hotel 81 @101 hotel ,hotel 81 their staff there got smile but i fon like the manger is a fat guy, hotel 81the room smaller there Ruby hotel @the service also good, but pls feedback tat y hotel can't smoking is very unfair with it, so must notice if want to smoke must go outside smoke is worse thing happen at Ruby hotel, I did go good wood part hotel the don't have this thing say can't smoke, BTW they must think I pay money to stay relax @not worry see got ppl door the door n get fine $30 out door check got smoke fine $30 n they must notice tzt if customer on 3am @ still want go drown. smoke @I feel tat I pay money to staying jails pls feedback with them thk
Nightlife Tip: is a nice place @got,many to eat at nite @there got bus go orchard or other shopping
Freddie L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Newly renovated, chic looking!

Cleanliness & location
7.3
Just a 7-minute walk to MRT station & a stone throw away from numerous eateries. A haven for food lovers. Very newly renovated & very chic, modern look.
Stephen H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

price are cheaper
8
Overall good value for money, but the room a bit old & the bed was small and not very comfort.
Kim Y. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
New building of rooms

Clean & convenient
6.7
Very clean & new rooms for budget hotel. Convenience to get food around. Room size is little bit small & cramp. Bathroom is a bit too tight in space too.
Criz N. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Clean and good service

modern design room, cool aircon
7.3
When we arrived we were asked whether we want to upgrade our room with extra 10 sgd per night, we said oke since they give us extra pillow which u can choose to suit ur head, free inroom wifi, smart tv, making us really easy to access sites and maps and book another ticket to bangkok at room, overall im satisfied with the room, the room is not big but still comfortable. you cant find hotel at this price in other area in sing.
Nightlife Tip: If you are playboy this is the good location
Reane P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
it didnt meet my expectations

hot5el attendants are very nice
5.7
Overall stay is good but i didnt liked the fact that the room iu reserved was not the one given to us.. just a suggestion please be very specific in your promos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04