Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Francis P. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Affordable hotel for airport transit
Price, simple, clean
The room was really small but clean. Bed was OK, no free Wifi in room. They have vending machines in the lobby. I only stayed 6 hours for transit and I slept 5 hours without problem. So overall, I will say that the hotel is good for what you pay.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Panyawat S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean room , good hotel but bad location
ba location for woman
review from internet , but the location is not good for woman
Reviewed September 04, 2013

rahmantha A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
standard hotel with low rate hotel
rate, clean, good access
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Grace M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Easy to find this hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, near to public transport
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Thien N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, good service
Budgeted hotel, good service, good staff
We have a great time here, the staffs are very supportive & friendly. Hotel is nearby the shopping centers and sightseeing, trasportation means so easy to move. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Syamsudin A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice in value cost
comfort, clean, friendly
Reviewed September 04, 2013

OLIVIA A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
we love Fragrance Ruby, please keep the good work
lobby, public transport, local restaurant
loved staying at Fragrance Ruby, please keep up your great work this is definitely the type of hotel that helps you a lot during your stay in Spore. near to bus stop, 7-11, local restaurant, MRT station just one bus stop away Attentive and helpful staffs, even greater than fancy luxurious hotels
Reviewed September 03, 2013

OLIVIA A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great, amusing, fun
great staffs, strategic location, simplicity
it was a great group vacation, thanks to Fragrance Ruby. we booked 3 superior rooms and got upgraded to deluxe due to high room occupancy. all staffs were great and attentive (even for the late night staff) :D thumbs up, Fragrance Ruby should hang on to these personnel. There was this lady staff (on which I forgot the name) she was very helpful during the check in and so polite. Room service came up to our door in seconds. Dont bother the brothel across this hotel, cause the worker women were not annoying at all. Great location to public bus. Will definitely stay in Fragrance Ruby again.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Leonardo V. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
really clean, attentive staff, near underground
really clean, attentive staff, near underground
really clean, attentive staff, near underground.............
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Anthony G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Close to Airport and MRT
There were cheap food places all around the hotel.
The room is small but space is valuable in Sing. The hotel staff was nice. They helped up call a taxi, and borrow an iron. There weren't too many channels on the tv. The aircon was good. It was modern looking. Overall it is a good choice.
Reviewed September 03, 2013