Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5254)
Sort by:
Luwita H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
a comfortable stay ten minutes from the city

room comfort and room cleanliness
6.7
i booked a superior double but upgraded to an executive double for $20 at check-in. you get a fridge, a smart tv and most importantly, free unlimited fast wifi in your room - otherwise you'd have to come down to the lobby everytime you want the internet. the exterior of the hotel is not grand, but the room was clean, comfortable and cosy - perfect for a solo traveller just staying a couple of nights but unable to afford high-end hotels. the location is slightly out from the city centre, but the aljunied mrt station is just a 10-minute walk away (if you don't mind a quick walk through geylang) and it takes 10 minutes to get into the city on the mrt.
Report this review
Kem V. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2013
Small and Nice Room

Nice Interior, Clean Bathroom and near the Restaurant
10
Small and nice room. The hotel was renovated from the last time I went here. Interior is cozy and beautiful. It is near the restaurant and entertainment.
Report this review
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Highly recommend budget

Design, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Bich T. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2013
very good and reasonable price for the hotel

friendly staff, clean and tidy room, near MRT
8
Very friendly staff. When I arrived the hotel, I received the map, instruction. I arrived lately at night, but they are always available to greet, safe and friendly atmosphere so we forgot that we came very late (1am). They had a service of wake up call and calling taxi for us in the very early morning to go to the airport. The room is very clean although it's small. Very reasonable design for the room size. It takes you ab 10min to go to MRT but we can be able to walk. Importantly, it is the reasonable price for our stay in Singapore and private rooms for the small family.
Report this review
Manabu K. Families with young children Japan, May 13, 2013
It was Nice and Adventurous...

Very friendly and helpful staff, Clean Room, Accessible....
7.7
Report this review
Dick U. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
Close to Bus connected to MRT, close to local food

Local Food, BusStop, MRT Station
9
Very nice and comfortable. Very near to Bus Stop which is connected to MRT Aljunied Station! Love it!
Report this review
Achmad J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
enjoy

good best life
10
Report this review
Janine B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
great location , small rooms

this hltel ws in a very convienient llcation for transort and local food, and the sraff were very helpful
7
The only downside of the stay was the extreme,y small size of the room, it was supposed to be a superior room, so i would hate to see the size of a standard room
Report this review
Norazlina A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Somehow dissapointed

Clean, Friendly Staffs with efficient service.
7
We were given free upgrade to a Deluxe Room (If im not mistaken) which was rather smaller than what I've expected. So if the upgrade is to a small room,I can't imagine how small the Superior Room is? I somehow believe that the design of the room,is a mistake.. The toilet has a disgusting sewage smell. Overall,it's a new hotel,so everythng is brand new & clean, kudos to that!
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
new and clean rooms

good location
8
bad for room arrangement: they did't reserve right rooms for us, their excuse is air conditioning out of order and no technician is coming for fixing the air-cond, so no double bad room avaliable, they only gave us twins room and free internet connection. They promised us they will give us the double bed rooms next day, but they broke their promise and didn't do anything until we checked out. Nevertheless, this is good location, new and clean rooms, but long check-in time, lots of tourist around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07