Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Lola M.
New Zealand
September 02, 2013
clean, cheap hotel
cleanliness, good price and good food around Geylang
the hotel was good and the price was very good. only problem would be the area being a red light district but it didnt feel dangerous. would probably not stay again though. good for budget travellers and backpackers, probably not for those with children

Norasyikin I.
Malaysia
September 01, 2013
nice
comfort budget clean

Hidayat R.
Singapore
September 01, 2013
comfortable and fun stay with the wifi usage
internet television and value for money the location centralled good

Alyssa M.
Australia
September 01, 2013
small, uncomfortable
close to airport, clean, food

Ong C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2013
a nice place but too much NIGHT LIFE for man
location, transport, environment
a nice hotel if compare to other fragrance hotel, but its a bit cwowded and noisy at the street..

Kongthong S.
Thailand
August 31, 2013
Cheapness but clean
Cheap price, clean, convenient
smooth , convenient , a lot of food court and resturant but may be feel discomfort with environment after evening

BUDI M.
Indonesia
August 31, 2013
Good budget hotel
Near mrt, night life, budget hotel
I have pleasant stay at Fragrance Ruby Hotel. 15 minutes walking to mrt aljunied. the staff is friendly and attentive, excellence staff.

Clifford C.
United States
August 30, 2013
it was a short business trip and the hotel worked
local food, good staff, clean, yes the rooms are small , but not that small and that's asia if you have travel around the area at all
It was a nice hotel for the price, if you want more then pay more. It was clean, staff helped a lot. and for what I needed for a short stay it worked. It is in the red light area , but I don't drink and did not care. In the room I was not able to hear anything that was going on outside and did not care. I would go back and stay there again. The area around the hotel is not some place I would take kids.

Guntur S.
Indonesia
August 30, 2013
no frill hotel
geylanf simple no frill
OK, red light district area, be prepared with the nighlife

Maria G.
Philippines
August 30, 2013
affordable
clealiness, staff, service