or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Boon H. Couples November 29, 2012
Great location , value for money but small room

room decoration nice & cosy
8.3
i checked in at night time, around 10pm and check out on the 2nd day morning. so, not spent much time in the hotel. btw, this hotel overall very cosy to stay,night view from the room nice. location very convenience as its very near to aljunied mrt station, which can be reached by walking distance. the only weakness is the air-cond not cold enough.
Nightlife Tip: Once get out from this hotel, can get whatever you wish to eat easily. Night view from the room also very nice.
Feng J. Business travelers China, November 28, 2012
soso

the room is too small, the bed is too small.
5
The price is very cheap in Singapore, the the room is too small, everything is small. There is almost only one bed.
Travel tip: If you want to save money, here is very good.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Budget room

Great location, clean room,
4
Rabaah A. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Very nice hotel for those on budget

Clean, great location, comfy bed, great service
9
I had a very nice stay at this hotel. This hotel is new! Location is great. Just 10 mins walk to Aljunied MRT. Although room is small, it is very comfy. We even can choose our pillow type preference. Cable TV with good reception. All I need to say, this hotel is very good although it is a budget hotel. Value for money.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 27, 2012
Not bad, good and good location.

All are very near.
6
Not bad, good and good location. Hotel is clean. People are friendly. But checking time is 3pm. thats the problem.
Gordon C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
clean.comfortable hotel.

Value for money and close to airport.
6.3
I was in transit on an enforced overnight stopover. The hotel was selected for its price. It is in the red lantern area of Singapore. This hotel is not recommended for families. The reception staff were efficient and attentive, but mechanical. I found the small room to be quiet and comfortable and provided me with a restful sleep. I was thoroughly refreshed and ready for the next part of my journey. The room did not have a safe as suggested on the Agoda page. I did not use the dining room. However, in Singapore, one need not look far for a meal. The hotel is very clean and tidy and is very fair for the price charged. I would be happy to stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: I checked in very late from the airport. After refreshing, I went for a short walk to stretch the legs after a long flight. It was good to get some fresh air. The street scene in the surrounding area is quite remarkable and is an eye-opener. It is unique, which is saying a lot for anything in Asia. Given more time and if not for another plane trip the following day, one may have ventured further afield to the famous Orchard Road areas etc.
Noryanty K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
very clean hotel

cleanliness
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay there cos dis is my 2nd time. Comfortable n clean room. Upgrades to room with internet tv. Can choose pillow if not satisfied with current ones but the only con is that the toilet is toosmall.
Larson O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
Convenient Location

Quiet and away from busy streets
4
The hotel is located at the side street, away from the busy main roads of bustling Geylang. There are plenty of good affordable eatries just 5 minutes away
Ayami M. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2012
small but comfortable

small but comfortable
8.7
10 mins walk from MRT, with many local restaurants and convinience stores around the area.
Michael D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
convenient

accesible area
7.7
The room itself is great but the internet connection is sometimes stressful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03